重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
馬尼拉, National Capital Region, 菲律賓的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
PHL馬尼拉Arquiza St. cor Alhambra St., Ermita
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
8.2
廣受好評299 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

299 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

6.0很不錯入住 2019年08月10日
The bathroom blocked the toilet smelly water flowing out
Le en2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Le, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to share your experience. Your concern about the bathroom is addressed and we would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention so we may able to do an immediate rectification. Once again, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you, and we highly appreciate your utmost patience and understanding. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年05月29日
Cp值蠻高的飯店
房間很好設備很棒但是因為區域關係附近很可怕
NIEN-TUNG4 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Nien Tung, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are pleased to know that our value for money amenities and services met your needs and expectations. Your kind words will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest here, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely,

以下繁體中文評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月25日
Valuable hotel
Even room size is small but it’s clean and tidy. Receptionists are nice.
Winston1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Winston, Thank you very much for your kind words. Our rooms may not be as huge as other hotels, but we ensure to provide our valued guests a clean, comfortable, high quality and consistent lodging experience at a very competitive price. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年10月18日
新飯店 可看馬尼拉灣 附近有很多景點 缺點是隔音不好
Po-Tun1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Po-Tun, Thank you very much for staying with us. We are happy that our location met your expectations since near to local attractions. Though there were aspects that did not meet your needs, we are still very grateful that you gave us an opportunity to serve you our value for money amenities and services. We look forward to welcoming you once more. Sincerely,

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月11日
Quiet, clean, quality beds, good location very good price.
Susan2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Susan, Thank you very much for your kind words. This will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年02月29日
good hotel in a bad location. sketchy people around, poor street lighting. the red planet aseana`s location is a lot better
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. While we were delighted to know that our hotel met your needs, we regret that the surrounding did not meet your expectations. Your concern about the location is addressed, and team is now coordinating with the local government office on how we will improve more the area in order to attract more guests and tourists. We highly appreciate your thoughts as through these, we were able to know the things that we need to pay extra attention to. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月28日
A Room with a View 😜
I grew up in Ermita so I knew the area but this Red Planet is tucked in narrow streets so it's not busy. Considering the price ($30.00 for a night?), Red Planet is a hotel I am definitely coming back to. The room that I got maybe small but everything else is ok. Good hot water pressure is very important. Staff are exceptionally friendly and ready to attend to your concerns. Re the title, it’s an attempt at humor. I was put on 4th flr so I got a view of the neighbor. I can’t wait to stay here again. Thanks to the staff! You were great!
Roylynn2 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Ms. Roylynn, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms, excellent location and amenities as well as our services. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月02日
As always the bed was prefect spotlessly clean and now they have tea and coffee making facilities and fridge it’s even better value for your money
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. It feels rewarding for the whole team to know that our value for money amenities and services met your needs and expectations. Your kind words will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月24日
The staff were professional and friendly. The room on the 18th floor where we stayed was very nice and the price was very affordable. I will be coming back again soon and for sure I will stay again at Red Planet. Highly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
5 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us, and for giving us your kind compliments. Surely, because of your kind words, other guests will try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月23日
I like there because the stuff was good nice and clean. And also near in my appointment for embassy. Thankyou for a nice place red planet.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. Your feedback will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience, especially those with an appointment with the US Embassy. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
2.0不太好入住 2020年02月10日
They won’t refund you for any upgrades and for any nights that you won’t use . Greedy with money very bad in customer service
9 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We have checked your reservation and found that booking made is prepaid and non refundable. Kindly be informed that room has been blocked already for you for the entire stay. In the event that you will book again with us in the future, and not sure with check out date yet, if we may kindly suggest you book the room for one night first, and may book again online for the extension. Once again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts, and team hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月21日
Great staycation
The staff and the place were great. However, it would have been better if each guest was given at least two pillows.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback, and for giving us the opportunity to provide you with our value for money amenities and services. We were pleased to know that our location and great staff met your needs and expectations. Regarding the pillow, we are more that willing to set up an extra, should the guests need this at anytime. Once again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月18日
I got more than I expected. Except the surroundings could be desired.
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Guest, Greetings from Red Planet Manila Bay! Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We are very happy that we exceed your expectations and we are looking forward to having you with us soon again. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月10日
Quite and comfortable
Rony2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Mr. Rony, Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年02月15日
Great budget hotel.
Great place to seat on a stop over. recommend.
Steven1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Steven, Thank you very much for staying with us. We are happy to know that our location and value for money amenities and services met your needs and expectations. Your kind words will surely invite other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience.Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
4.0還可以入住 2020年02月10日
You Get What You Pay For!
There were no towels, and no hot water! Advised staff (The next day before checkout) and asked for some kind of recourse....they said no.
Geoffrey1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Geoffrey, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We regret to know that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We understand your frustrations, however please be informed that this is a prepaid non refundable online reservation and room has already been used. Once again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts and our team hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月07日
Great stay even in not so perfect neighborhood.
Smooth check in and check out, staff were very nice and helpfully, good wifi connection, but neighborhood is not that clean.
Loreto Jr.2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Loreto Jr., Thank you very much for staying with us. We are happy to know that our value for money amenities and services met your needs and expectations. Your kind compliment will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Your concern about the surrounding is addressed, and team is now coordinating with the local government office on how we will improve more the area, in order to attract more guests and tourists. Once again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月24日
est value hotel in the area,Ermita.
Absolutely excellent,location,confort,and priced so affordably makes this hotel the best value for money,very impressed and fully recomended.
3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were pleased to know that our value for money amenities and services met your needs and expectations. Your kind compliments will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月30日
Great value
Great modern hotel at budget price, clean tidy and well laid out
Gary2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for staying with us. It feels rewarding for all of us here that our value for money amenities and services met your needs and expectations. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月25日
Good hotel at a good price. Friendly and accommodation staff. Easy to communicate with about airport shuttle. I would stay there again.
Greg6 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Greg, Warmest greetings from Red Planet Manila Bay! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate your effort in giving your comments especially to our friendly and accommodating staff. Through your comments, we are confident that other guests will try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at Red Planet Manila Bay. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月27日
Staff Razon is very helpful, quick check in and check out. Quite simple room facilities though
Joe1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Joe, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. It feels rewarding for all of us here to know that our value for money amenities and services met your needs and expectations. Your feedback will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Rest assured that your kind compliments will be relayed to the whole team especially to Razon. Once again, thank you for your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月20日
Very nice hotel with good location and good prices
1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. We are happy to know that our hotel with good location and competitive price met your needs and expectations. Your kind words will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月16日
Clean but amenities were inadequate . Plus I didn’t like the soap and shampoo dispensers
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Red Planet Manila Bay as your accommodation place here in Manila and we would also like to thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, it is indeed that toiletries are not yet included in the room amenities, because we believe that guests prefer to bring their own toiletries instead of us adding it cost to the room rate. However, we believe that we provide very good value given our central location, hotel security, high speed wifi internet, comfortable five-star beds, and still the lowest room rate available in our area. We take your feedback to heart and kindly rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for you and for our guests in the future. Thank you so much and we hope to welcome you back with us again soon. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
4.0還可以入住 2020年01月11日
The room is very small and is not suitable for a person with disabilities. My mom is disabled and uses a wheelchair to get around. It was very difficult for her to move around in this tiny hotel room. The wheel chair does not fit thru the bathroom door. We asked the front desk if they have an accessible room that they can transfer us to, but they said all the rooms are the same. Also, the view from the room that we got was an old burned down looking building. I booked the hotel room for 3 nights. After learning that it was nearly impossible for my mom to get around the hotel room, we cancelled the last two nights. The hotel refused to issue us a refund. I am very disappointed with this hotel.
Darrell3 晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Darrell, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Red Planet Hotels is a value hotel brand that provides a basic, but we believe a comfortable stay. We may not have huge rooms in comparison with other hotels, but we ensure to give our guests a clean, high quality and consistent lodging experience at a highly competitive price. We have checked your prepaid, non refundable reservation, and found that you booked for a regular room. We sincerely understand the situation of your mother, and as much as we want to offer you our wheelchair friendly room, these were all occupied by other PWD guests who booked the PWD rooms in advance. Once again we thank you for sharing your thoughts, and all hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月11日
Size
Good, if you are not a large person in a double room
Ann5 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Ann, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Red Planet Hotels is the best value hotel brand that provides a basic but comfortable stay. We may not have huge room in comparison with other hotels, but we ensure to give our valued guests a clean, high quality and consistent lodging experience at a highly competitive price. Once again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
6.0很不錯入住 2019年12月28日
economical
fairly ok
RONIE1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Ronie, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to provide you with our value for money amenities and services. It was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
2.0不太好入住 2019年12月29日
If you like a room with no windows and the smallest shower and bath imaginable without A/C with a room so small that two people can’t pass on any side Then this is the place for you
6 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cherry Ann Aganan - Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for rating our property as well as for sharing your feedback. It is with so much disappointment that we did not meet your expectation on the size of the room. Red Planet Hotels is the best "Budget Hotel" within Asia and we are always aiming to give the best service to all of our guest like you. Again thank you for your feedback Best regards, Cherry Ann Aganan Hotel Manager
6.0很不錯入住 2019年12月23日
The property was new thus the facility was still clean, AC and TV still in tiptop condition. However, you should retrain your front desk staff, a girl named TEMPLE. As a Front Desk rep, she is not friendly or welcoming enough, or does she reserve her welcoming smile only for your expat guests, not for locals staying in your property? Before checking in, I readied my online itinerary, my government-issued ID. This girl TEMPLE asked for another ID from me, for "identity verification" which I find unusual, and unnecessary, since my accommodation was already paid for in advance.
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. While we were delighted to know that our clean room with good condition amenities met your needs, we regret that there were aspects that did not meet your expectations. We have checked your reservation online, and found that this was a prepaid using a credit card. We normally ask for valid government issued ID because we want to protect our valued guests from any credit card fraud, by matching the details on the booking confirmation from the valid ID provided. We ask for passport if foreign residence, and one valid ID if local (driver's license, PRC, senior ID). In the event that local guest cannot present one of these, at least two of the government IDs will be considered. Once again, we thank you for your kind understanding and utmost cooperation. Your concern about the staff is addressed and rest assured that proper reorientation and retraining will be given so will not happen again the future. We value your thoughts, and our team hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcoming you here at Red Planet Manila Bay. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月24日
US Ebassy
Had a pretty good stay there. Really close to the US Embassy . which i was there for. My only issue is there was no phone in the room. What if there was there was an emergency? God forbid that ever happened , but if it did how would you call for help? Plus you can't call the front desk for info or a wake up call. Other than that i enjoyed my stay
Michael1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were pleased to know that you had a pretty good stay in our hotel. We may not have telephone in the room but we are happy to inform you that we have the Red Planet Mobile App wherein you can download on your cellphone so you may have an access to call or chat front desk at any time. You may also the telephone near the elevator area to connect with front desk. Thank you for your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月21日
The customer service was excellent and the staff was very helpful.
1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Guest, Greetings from Red Planet Manila Bay! Thank you very much for your kind words that are highly appreciated. We will pass on your comments to our staff who will be delighted to hear that they are doing an excellent job. We hope that you will soon again find time to come back and stay with us. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月15日
Excellent value for money
2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent review and recommendation. We appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月05日
If they have micro wave oven in room and change the shower its quite perfect for me 👍🤗
RNepomuceno6 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear RNepomuceno, Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts. We may not have full service amenities in comparison with other hotels, but we ensure to give our valued guests a clean, high quality and consistent lodging experience at a highly competitive price. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in our hotel. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月08日
Clean, new and comfortable. Would have appreciated more towels and pillows
2 晚好友同遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. We pleased to know that our clean, new and comfortable room met your needs and expectations. Towels and pillow set up may only be good for two people, but we are happy to inform you that you can request extra at front desk should you wish to. Thank you once again for your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月30日
Service oriented employees, friendly atmosphere and happy surroundings. WiFi connection is very good.
2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback after your stay here in Red Planet Manila Bay. I am delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. Most of all, I am especially pleased that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月15日
Great
1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are happy that you had a great stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月10日
affordable, close to where i needed to visit, comfortable
Yelyn5 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Yelyn, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We were pleased to know that our location and comfortable room with competitive price met your needs and expectations. Your kind words will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. It was our pleasure to have you here and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
2.0不太好入住 2019年11月13日
Made error in booking and refused to help despite the reception staff trying to help
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
2.0不太好入住 2019年10月21日
Employees not friendly unkind selfish an i will tell the world
13 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We understand the frustration that you have felt and we regret that this was not as seamless as we strive it to be. We believe that guest's comment is the first step in improving our guest's experience. Your concern is addressed, and rest assured that proper reorientation and retraining will be given to all employees so will not happen again in the future. Our team hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月16日
Good value for money
Stayed for a couple of nights and very pleased with the hotel for what we paid.
Brian2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cherry Ann Aganan 的回應
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking time to write a review and rate our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon. Best regards, Cherry Ann Aganan Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月26日
Great budget hotel but the location on a shady looking side-street was not the best. I would stay there again.
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us. We were pleased to know that our value for money services met your needs and expectations. Your kind words will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Your concern about the surrounding is addressed, and team is now coordinating with the local government office on how we will improve more the area, in order to attract more guests and tourists. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
6.0很不錯入住 2019年10月22日
Very small rooms. We were 3 had to share the same bed . No room for ad on.
GB3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear GB, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Red Planet Hotels is the best value hotel brand that provides a basic but comfortable stay. Our rooms may not be as huge in comparison with other hotels, but we ensure to give our guests a very clean, high quality and consistent lodging experience at a very competitive price. Kindly also be informed that our room can only accommodate two adults. Once again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back at Red Planet Manila Bay. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月13日
We liked the staff being professional, helpful, and caring.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Guest, Greetings from Red Planet Manila Bay! Thank you very much for your kind words that are highly appreciated. We are delighted to read your kind words, especially mentioning our professional, helpful and caring staff. We will pass on your comment to them who will be grateful that they are doing a great job. We hope that you will soon again find time to come back and stay with us. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月17日
One of the staff was not that accommodating.
Erica Jane1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Erica Jane, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Your concern is addressed and we value your feedback. Through your comment, we were able to know the things that we need to pay extra attention to. Rest assured that proper reorientation and retraining will be given to staff so will not happen again in the future. Once again, we thank you for your comments and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Red Planet Manila Bay. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月15日
No closet in the room
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Red Planet Hotel is the best value hotel brand that provides a basic but comfortable stay. We may not have a full service amenities, but we ensure to give our guests a clean, high quality and consistent lodging experience at a very competitive price. We may not have closet in the room however, we provide a hanger rail wherein guests can keep their clothes. Once again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月03日
Perfect place to rest between business meeting and traveling in the provinces Great shower and bathroom
Rohan1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Mr. Rohan, Greetings from Red Planet Manila Bay! Please be informed that Red Planet Hotels chooses central location for our hotels for the convenience of all our guests and we are glad to know that you were satisfied in the location of our Manila Bay branch; as well as our bathroom. Thank you for your excellent review, it is feedback such as yours, which motivates the entire team to strive towards excellence. We hope that you will soon find time to visit us again. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月24日
the room was too small no space for your luggage just enough for you to sleep.
5 晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Red Planet Manila Bay, and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Red Planet Hotels is the best value hotel brand that provides a basic but comfortable stay. We may not have spacious room in comparison with other hotels, but we ensure to give our valued guests a clean, high quality and a consistent lodging experience at a very competitive price. Once again, we thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we look forward to welcoming you back at Red Planet Manila Bay. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月03日
Muy buena relación calidad precio en Intramuros
Muy nuevo. Muy limpio. Y con todas la comodidades. Le falta, por poner un pero, algo de animación como el bar en la azotea del Bayleaf o el restaurante de El Corona, donde cené y desayuné al día siguiente. Si quieres visitar Intramuros y te apremia el tiempo, si no mejor la zona de Makati, es ideal y una magnífica opción relación calidad-precio. Yo estuve por quería pasar por la librería Solidaridad que está a cinco minutos andando.
Juan Carlos1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cherry Ann Aganan, Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Juan, Thank you for taking time to write a review and for rating our property. It is with so much pleasure having you and we are looking forward on your next visit soon. Best regards, Cherry Ann Aganan Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月30日
Can’t really fault it. Think Tune Hotel or IBIS. The only thing that bothered me was the usually rude tourists who think they can yell and scream when leaving at 6am and shouting in the room next door. Walls seem paper thin but when they stopped chatting I had a very cosy sleep
1 晚旅行
Lastminute 真實旅客評語
來自 Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay in Red Planet Manila Bay and dedicating your time to post such a generous review. We sincerely appreciate your honest review of the property. Apart from this, I believe we have made your stay a memorable one and we truly hope that this will not deter you in staying with us again soon. Regards, Angelita Heraldo Front Office Supervisor
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月17日
Perfect location for us embassy
Rodney J10 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Rodney, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy to know that our location met your needs and expectations. Your feedback will surely invite other guests to try Red Planet Manila Bay especially those with an appointment with the US Embassy. Truly it was our pleasure to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely,
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月29日
Very friendly staff, plush comfortable beds, delicious food! Close/ very nearby excellent shopping and the US Embassy, which is exactly what we needed this week.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 Ratz Mateo, Assistant Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy to know that our accessible location, very friendly staff and comfortable beds met your needs and expectations. Your feedback will surely entice other guests to try and feel the Red Planet Hotel experience. Truly, it was our pleasure to have you here and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。