重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
胡志明市, 胡志明市, 越南的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
700000VNM胡志明市Pham Ngu Lao Ward, District 1175/10 -12 Pham Ngu Lao St.
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
8.4
廣受好評319 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

319 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

2.0不太好入住 2020年06月17日
Anoisy and Not the original HOTEL
Not the original hotel and very anoisy can not sleep at all
CHIEN-CHE1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月18日
Thanks to the staff here for help, my phone was robbed at that time, the staff enthusiastically helped me to seek the police and get the documents, and can successfully apply for insurance 感謝這裡工作人員的幫忙 ,我當時手機被搶奪,工作人員熱心幫助我尋求警察並拿到文件,並能順利申請保險
shang hao1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
4.0還可以入住 2019年12月22日
偷房客的伴手禮
買了越南伴手禮要回台灣跟朋友分享,結果整理行李時發現預留的購物袋跟茶包還有零食都不見了。 虧我們都有留小費及給服務人員的零食。 真的很糟糕
Yu ling4 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年05月02日
挺糟糕的三星
毛巾有沾到髮色顏色一點點,要求賠償95萬越南盾。員工在群組取笑客人。很沒有禮貌!經理不出面處理!對於自由行旅客很無保障!
2 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年05月02日
糟糕服務態度
毛巾有沾到髮色顏色一點點,要求賠償95萬越南盾。員工在群組取笑客人。很沒有禮貌!經理不出面處理!對於自由行旅客很無保障!
2 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年04月25日
鬧區附近,方便
KUOLIANG3 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Kuoliang, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel on Hotels.com. We are so glad to read about your latest experience at the Prague Hotel and to know that you enjoyed the location. We look forward to hosting you again in the nearest future. Best regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月09日
不錯
早餐很美味,樓上的游泳池景觀很好,地理位置很好鄰近范五老街
2 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear esteemed guest, Thank you so much for choosing us and for the amazing review. I am so glad to see that you had a great stay here with us, thanks to the hotel's location, the buffet breakfast and our swimming pool. This means a lot to us as service people who are so passionate about making others feel at ease and comfortable. So thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Lenka Nguyen General Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月29日
1. 地理位置很好。 (1) 鄰近范五老街,鬧中取靜,雖然半夜還是聽得到pub以及人群的聲音,但不至於令人受不了,通常1點之後就比較沒有吵雜聲了。 (2) 步行2分鐘有TAKA PLAZA,地下室有美食街也有購物的地方,購物的性質類似西貢廣場,只是規模比較小。 (3) 步行到濱城市場大約10分鐘,喜歡傳統市場的話,附近有個傳統市場可以逛步行約10分鐘。 2. CP值高 (1) 這次入住的是家庭三人房,空間寬敞,還有斗大的衣櫃可以放東西。 (2) 隔音稍差,若房外有人喧嘩,聽得到聲音,也聽得到隔壁的水聲,但都不影響睡眠品質。 (3) 浴室乾濕分離做的不是很好,淋浴的地方水會濺到洗手台下方的地板。 (4) 住宿時吹風機壞掉,跟櫃檯說,馬上就拿到房間,多要一條被子也是很快就拿上來。 (5) 早餐選擇算多而且好吃。
YEN LIN3 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Yen Lin, Thank you very very much for choosing The Prague Hotel during your last visit to HCMC and for the time taken to review our property on Hotels.com. It was an absolute pleasure for our team to serve you and your family. I am glad to see that you are sharing with others a detailed and precise description of the hotel's location and proximity as well as our facilities and services. I am sure that your family left with the fondest memories of the hotel and HCMC. There's nothing more that we want than having you back in the nearest future as a regular guest! Happy new year and best regards, Lenka Nguyen General Manager
2.0不太好入住 2018年08月19日
很爛的住房經驗!
很爛的住房經驗!退房時被誣賴有使用冰箱飲料!上次來住房也是這樣被說有使用飲料!我和朋友訂四間房,退房時有三間少了飲料!我們大家當面都確認沒有使用過冰箱!我懷疑是客房清潔人員少放了飲料,因為急著去機場付錢了事,心裏一肚子氣!以後不會來住了!
Yuhung1 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Yuhung, I am sincerely sorry to learn that you left the Prague Hotel with unhappy feelings and I am responsible for that. I will make sure to work with the responsible staff to ensure the same mistake will not happen again. We truly hope that we will have another chance to prove that we can serve you better.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年04月03日
Pleasant stay
Hotel staff are very friendly, doorman and security guard are very helpful. Room is clean but a bit tiny, breakfast is simple but tasty, a bit disappointed with the super-mini swimming pool, but overall it's a pleasant stay.
Hsin Yi好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka Nguyen 的回應
Dear Hsin Yi, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is a pity for us, too, that due to the architectural requirements, we cannot enlarge the swimming pool. However, we are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and our service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年02月26日
鬧區中的安寧處
房間舒適 早餐還可以
浪漫出遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka Nguyen 的回應
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the room and the breakfast. We hope to see again soon!

以下繁體中文評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

6.0很不錯入住 2019年12月08日
Only one key card for us,very inconvenient
SAU FUN3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月25日
The room was clean and the staff was nice. The breakfast was delicious.
3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear esteemed guest, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review on Expedia. We are happy that you enjoyed your last stay thanks to the cleanliness, the staff's service as well as the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
6.0很不錯入住 2018年08月24日
地點方便但街上非常嘈
酒店毛巾污糟,早餐還可以。 櫃檯人員服務還好,可以幫手叫taxi但有些人員會叫比較貴既taxi自己要小心
Yi4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Yi, Thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience with us. We are currently changing to another laundry partner to make sure that our towels and sheets will not be stained - and I hope it will be obvious that we have improved next time you are here. Best regards,
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年04月16日
worth to stay
good location, nice stuff, good breakfast, a bit noisy as next to bar street, close to travel agency which is easy to book tour. clean but small room, worth the money
JIE家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear JIE, Thank you for taking the time to review Prague Hotel on Hotels.com. We are glad that you found value in your reservation and stay with us. We truly hope to see you again.
8.0廣受好評入住 2017年11月25日
酒店雖小,服務態度認真,值得欣賞
近酒吧街夜遊方便,對面有地下商場,小型超市,衣服小店,走五分鐘有街市晚上有小攤擺吃的,綜合吃喝玩樂算
Dick4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka Nguyen 的回應
Dear Dick, thank you for your review. We're delighted to know that you had a good stay at Prague Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

8.0廣受好評入住 2020年05月29日
It's a good place to stay for the night
1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月28日
Young couple
Great location, just off the main roads for tours and just off the walking street. Loads of restaurants and bars just outside but not too noise as it’s down a side road. Amazing breakfast and lovely rooms.
ryan3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月20日
It is in a perfect spot. Many restaurants near by. A mall called City Market is a three minute walk from hotel. Quality room in every way. Great staff.
5 晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月16日
Great location, nice staff. Cons: swimming pool is more like a bath - tiny! Area around it is also very very small, maybe for 5 people (two could lay down, 2-3 could sit on the chairs). Water in pool is cold.
Gedas2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2020年01月09日
Great views of the city from our room and rooftop dipping pool. Easy to walk out to many sites. A crowded night life area..a bit noisy. Large varied breakfast buffet.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月15日
Home from home
Very pleasant staff couldn't do more to help you. I will be definitely staying here again the next time in Saigon
Matthew2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月12日
Good location and clean
Global2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月08日
Great stay
Friendly helpful staff, great breakfast. Brilliant location right near sights and party streets. Street outside can be noisy so windows kept shut and air con on. Pool is tiny on the roof but good to have as an option to cool off in the heat. Reception booked us excursions and taxi to the airport.
Johnston3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月28日
The location is great, close to a couple of markets, lots of choices for eating, central to many attractions. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was very nice.
4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
2.0不太好入住 2019年11月24日
The hotel did not respond to our e mails direct to their site. Staff did not follow thru with booking our airport transfer. The only friendly staff was Ryder up by the mini pool.
2 晚好友同遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
4.0還可以入住 2019年11月17日
The front desk people are Miserable. A city of 13 Million people and the front desk couldn’t get me a car from the airport. Pathetic service. !! Again like all Asian hotels they don’t like air conditioning and don’t want to keep Your room Cool
Michael2 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月10日
Brilliant stay
Brilliant location, breakfast was good with plenty of choice and the staff were always ready to help.
3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年11月05日
Good value Ho Chi Minh stay.
The Prague Hotel was pretty much as expected from previous reviews. The room was good, the shower clean with good water pressure and hot water and located in the busy backpacker area of District 1. My partner felt a little unsafe in the area at night which we had not felt anywhere else in Vietnam. The breakfast was OK but would benefit from a more efficient toaster.
John2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月28日
The staffs were friendly. The food is good.The F & B Manager, Mr Raymond was very helpful.
Awi1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月15日
I loved every single thing about my stay here thank you so much i can't wait to return
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月28日
Nice, clean. Hotel was a little difficult to find. Room a little small. Very good breakfast buffet.
TheTraveler1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月10日
Excellent location
Steven2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年09月19日
The hotel is situated in a very convenient location to get around the city and it is also near to the bus company which has bus services to may other areas. Hotel cleanliness isn't perfect but comfortable enough as there were ants constantly on the desk, I killed a cockroach on one night, shelves and bedside tables were dusty. Service staff were pretty friendly and helpful.
3 晚好友同遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月03日
Lovely breakfast with amazing view, really quiet rooms (we had no windows) although 2 doors from nightclub. Staff were ok, didn’t always greet or say goodbye. Doormen were better service than receptionists. Really Comfy beds, Netflix on TV and powerful shower although it flooded a bit due to poor drainage. Amazing location, would stay again.
L2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月22日
Location was great - on a small street filled with restaurants - but a taxi was able to get through. Staff were super friendly and went out of their way to help. Room was clean and modern - and very quiet. I booked one without a window, which suited me nicely. Pool was small but nice - and the breakfast view/pool both had stunning views. Breakfast was also delicious and had a range of options (toast, cereal, fruit, hot food ect to name a few). Enjoyed my stay and was happy I booked here.
Cam1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月18日
Great staff and hotel in a great location. New rooms. Love staying here
1 晚浪漫之旅
Wotif 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年08月02日
Could be worst
Hotel itself is old and has it's quirks. Didn't have a good nor bad experience. The bed was hard. Wifi works.
Michael4 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月24日
Overall satisfied
Housekeeping was prompt and efficient. The breakfast spread could be better.
Richard3 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月12日
Clean and convenient
We loved the hustle and bustle of the location; it's on "backpacker's row" where lots of travelers hang out, so get ready for late night fun (that said, the air conditioner drowns out most of the street noise - slept fine). Speaking of air conditioning, this room got COLD, which in Vietnam is a true luxury. The hotel is clean and the staff is very nice. We *did* have to ask for them to replace toilet paper again and again though, so don't assume having your room serviced will mean replacing tissues/paper. It lead to some embarrassing panicked calls to the front desk... The bar and pool area are not fancy but it was fine for our needs; the pool water was actually cool, which is rare in Vietnam, but no one really hung out up there either and the bar didn't have many options (e.g. no wines by the glass). Rooftop bars & pools are a major thing in HCMC, and this one feels like "I guess we're doing this" rather than something deliberate and thought through. Also it closes very early. Breakfast is up there and it's free, so you can't complain! The desk staff speaks very strong English & they were able to get us from the airport with very short notice. (Use the Grab app for way cheaper taxi service - hotel charges 350,000VND & Grab was 100,000). The beds were comfortable but the pillows weren't; the room's decor was sleek & modern & spacious enough for all our backpacks to explode all over the place. The shower was great - good water pressure & spacious. Overall, pretty good!
Kelly3 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年06月25日
All what you can imagine..
The pool and related area was smal and cramped. There was some issues with water leak on my room and smelled a bit from mold, but they fixed it otherwise the hotel was in good condition and the location was superb. I missed ham and chese to the bread though, so breakfast was a bit too brittish, i like it continental
Christian4 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年06月17日
I didn’t have a problem with the hotel unit one of my personal item was place in the safe was swap out. Clearly someone has open the safe box. So if you stay there be careful what you put in the safe box. We wouldn’t stay again do to this matter.
Lam4 晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月30日
Good value clean hotel, in great location.
Friendly, efficient greeting, after small flight of stairs to reception. Lift to all floors. Room cosy, clean crisp bedding. Comfortable firmish bed. Shower room small, but enough. Full range of amenities provided. Decent amount of clothes storage, for a small room. Efficient air conditioning. We overlooked the backpackers street, but undisturbed by any noise. Lots of great restaurants close by. Small clean plunge pool on top floor, pool towels provided. Excellent view of the city. Smoking allowed on this levels terrace, till 10 pm when pool closes. Breakfast surprising good, for this price point of Hotel. Eggs made to order, fresh fruits, yoghurt, fruit juices. Cereal, pastry and bread products. Small selection of basic hot foods. Looked after our luggage while we awaited our departure time. A taxi can come right up to the hotel, unlike the parallel st which will only accommodate motorbikes, which saves dragging luggage to the end of the Street. A great basic hotel. Would stay again.
Susan1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share with us and other in details about your last stay at The Prague Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest thanks to the reception's staff, the facilities, the room and beddings as well as in-room amenities, the location, the pool and the breakfast. We strive hard every day to make sure that guests will have the best stay with us during their short time in Ho Chi Minh City and we are happy that we achieved that goal with you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future! Best regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月25日
ASEAN Breakfast
Most aspects of the hotel were up to expectations. The only exception was the breakfast. the hot dishes were on the whole , applicable to ASEAN palates. I shot or two of bacon , cooked tomatoes and hash browns of similar would have cut the mustard
4 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear esteemed guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and give us such a splendid rating on Hotels.com. We are super excited to learn that despite the breakfast menu, you still valued your last stay with us. All of your comments will be transferred to our F&B Manager to investigate and to act accordingly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月27日
Very comfortable hotel for the price range
This is great hotel, very comfortable room and modern design. Staffs are helpful and friendly, location is great. Breakfast is not bad. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Ho Chi Minh.
Weng Kin2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Weng Kin, Thank you so much for such a wonderful rating and feedback. It is an absolutely amazing feeling to know that our efforts in providing the best environment, facilities and services paid back in your last stay with us. We appreciate it that you endorse our rooms and the design, the staff's service, the location as well as the location. And what's even greater is that you are willing to recommend our hotel to other guests who are traveling to Ho Chi Minh City. We would love to have you back soon in the future! Warm regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月23日
Near enough to being sweet
Nice clean rooms , Happy Staff , pool great (but please use a little less Chlorine) and check PH level - both to high, breakfast "so so" but good enough for ASEAN customers. In all fairness it is a fine hotel for VN standards -
David4 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Hotels.com. And we are super excited to receive such splendid feedback! We are glad that you found good values in our rooms, the staff, the pool and the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in the nearest future! Best regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月20日
A great place to stay.
Good size room, great location, excellent service! Make sure you wander down to Co Giang street for some real food.....
Gary3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Gary, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and rating! We are excited to learn that you had a great stay thanks to the room size, the location as well as the service provided. Spot on with the recommendation about Co Giang street - it has some of the best local street foods in town. ;-) We would love to have you back in the nearest future! Best regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月05日
Awesome stay
My stay is enjoyable. Free breakfast is awesome and delicious. The staff is friendly, helpful and easy to work with. I stayed here for a week and highly recommend people to stay here. The hotel is 3 years old, so it is pretty clean. They clean you room everyday unless you don’t want to 😀. This area is close to many major places in district 1 so you will find ease to go play.
Nhat7 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Mr. Nhat, How wonderful and delighful it is to read your splendid review on Hotels.com. We are super excited to learn that you had a perfect one-week stay at our hotel thanks to the complimentary breakfast, the staff, the cleanliness as well as the location. We strive hard every day to make sure that all guests have the best experience possible at our hotel and we are glad to see it reflected in your last stay. We would love nothing more than having you back soon! Best regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
2.0不太好入住 2019年05月07日
Small hotel, decent rooms but if you remove the key the air and power goes off. 1 Key per room. Phone was stolen near by, and staff at night did not help call the police and refused to dial emergency and instead said the police are closed. Told us it's happened to many customers and their suggestion was to buy a new phone instead.
1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience of your recent stay at The Prague Hotel. We are sincerely sorry that you lost your phone right before checking out and you were not pleased with the night shift receptionist. I will make sure to review this with our staff to improve the service. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our The Prague Hotel, and once again, thank you for your comments! Best regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年04月22日
The room was very, very clean and and well-equipped. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional. Breakfast was also very good.
Luong3 晚好友同遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lenka 的回應
Dear Luong, Thank you very much for your good review on Expedia - it delights us to see a previous guest enjoy their stay to the fullest thanks to the hotel's cleanliness, the staff's excellent service and the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Lenka NGUYEN General Manager
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。