重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
奥馬哈, 內布拉斯加, 美國的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
68130USANE奧馬哈17240 Wright Street
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
9.0
出類拔萃179 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

179 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2020年05月19日
Great option in West Omaha
Debbie5 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lauren 的回應
Thank you, Debbie!
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月07日
Best stay ever
Very clean and maintained .
Ivan1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月23日
.Very safe and quiet Very good breakfast and helpful staff.
1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月23日
Perfect location for several business meetings. Great staff! Plenty of dining options in area. New and clean property.
2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月15日
The hotel was in a convenient location by shopping. The bathroom shower looked completely new, bed was very comfortable and room was quiet even by elevators.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lauren Fischer 的回應
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a wonderful 5-star review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Omaha Area.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月14日
It was great as always. The room was great and food was delicious.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lauren Fischer 的回應
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. See you next time!
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月14日
I always stay here. It’s clean and close to stores, etc
Kellie1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lauren Fischer 的回應
Thank you so much for the 5/5, Kellie! We look forward to seeing you again!
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月14日
Didn’t like styrofoam plates and bowls in the breakfast area.
Ryan1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lauren Fischer 的回應
Ryan, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I'm happy to let you know that we have officially moved from styrofoam plates and bowls to the more eco-friendly molded fiber plates and bowls. I hope you can come in and experience those the next time you need a hotel room in the West Omaha area!
2.0不太好入住 2020年01月04日
find this place to not be any better than super 8
The Fairfield inn was no better than a super 8. However they have scrambled eggs so yeah it's a little better. I generally like oatmeal but I'm not going to eat it because of Roundup.
john1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Sierra 的回應
Dear John, Thank you for staying at the Fairfield by Marriott Omaha West! We appreciate your honest feedback on this Expedia review. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent the breakfast issues from occurring in the future. If you have any more information about how we can correct your stay, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Omaha.
6.0很不錯入住 2019年12月23日
Staff were very polite and helpful. Property looked nice, conveniently located and quiet. Housekeeping came the first day about 9 am and we weren't ready for the day yet, so I put out the do not disturb sign. Little did I realize, that because it was Christmas Eve, that meant no housekeeper for 48 hours unless I submitted a special request. Understandable, but with 3 adults in the room, a bit problematic. And when they cleaned they didn't vacuum or wipe down anything. The bed was super-firm, like sleeping on a rock. Great if you want a firm bed, but not for me, so I didn't sleep well all week.
6 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 sierra 的回應
Thank you for leaving us a review. I am very saddened to see that your stay with us was not as great as we would hope for. I appreciate you bringing to our attention what we can do better next time and I deeply appologize that our stayover housekeeping service was not to the level of quality that we would expect. I have brought up these comments with our housekeeping staff as a way to learn to improve from our mistakes, and be able to provide better service in the future.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月06日
Good trip
Only a few small negatives in a pretty good experience. Bed was pretty darn hard and tough to sleep in. I own a large pickup and the parking lot was small for that vehicle. Also the breakfast was ok overall the main course and proteins were not very good
Chris2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年11月17日
Nice staff!! Very friendly. Comfortable beds!!
Stratton3 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月08日
It's in a great location and close to many food and shopping resources.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Travelocity 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月01日
Like: the decorations. Did not like: size of the room was small.
2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
2.0不太好入住 2019年10月25日
Nothing was a bad place to stay there was blood on the bed sheets .
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Please accept our apology. We realize how this experience affected your overall impression of our hotel. We have shared this with our housekeeping manager and have put extra care and measures in place so this doesn't occur in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
6.0很不錯入住 2019年10月19日
The hotel was clean but when we got up for breakfast the next day there was no breakfast. Everything was empty and it was only 8:30 am and breakfast wasn’t supposed to end until 10 am.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月12日
Service wonderful and breakfast. Clean room was amazing every day. Privacy room awesome. Great drink dear service.
Fairfield3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月02日
We loved our room (a studio-King room) and felt very comfortable at this property. Our bed was very comfortable, too. The shower was amazing!! We we happy to have breakfast offered in the lobby. The lobby was also very cozy, with a board game area. The only downsides were the walls were quite thin and we could hear our neighbors TV, and we wished breakfast was served until 10 am on weekdays. Also, the heating and A/C controls were very confusing and it was difficult to get our room temp to change when needed. All in all, we would stay here again!
5 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年10月02日
Rotten fruit
Great except the fruit was rotten I told the front desk and the lady putting the food out. I felt like it was dismissed. I will go back to the Holiday in as this was the first time I tried the Fairfield. I won’t return
James2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月22日
New, clean, and modern. Nice location on West Center Street in Omaha.
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Thank you for staying with us and posting an excellent review on the website. Please come back and see us again soon.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月20日
Great stay! Clean and friendly staff. Alaina lambotte
2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Thank you for your most recent stay and posting a lovely review for others to see. We look forward to having you return to our hotel in the future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月07日
Nice hotel in s good area. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Cathy1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Cathy, We appreciate you choosing our Omaha West location. All the restaurants and shopping nearby is a great convenience for our guests. Thank you for pointing that out on your review.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月29日
Nice clean attractive hotel! Staff and facilities were really great!
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Hello and thank you for your recent stay at our Fairfield Omaha West hotel! We are pleased to see that you give us a 5 out of 5 rating and you highlighted the staff and facilities. Thanks again.
4.0還可以入住 2019年08月31日
Didn't like that my room was "upgraded." Wound up in a king suite when I'd requested 2 queen beds. Nothing else available. Had to sleep on a crappy fold out mattress in the middle of a 1,800 mile road trip. I only stay at Fairfield Inn for the BED. Very disappointing
Nancie1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Hello Nancie, we do apologize for "upgrading" your recent reservation. I understand your frustrations of not being able to enjoy the comfortable Fairfield bed. We are mindful of making such changes and will only do so when absolutely necessary for matching our room inventory. Please do forgive us this time. Thank you for your loyalty to Fairfield by Marriott.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月29日
Great place. Breakfast was good
Lori1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Lori, Thank you for staying with us and also taking a few extra moments to share on-line your 10 out of 10 rating! Glad you found the hotel to be so great with a satisfying breakfast. Come back and see us again.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月10日
Rooms were really clean. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Big open breakfast area and very nice breakfast. Parking spaces a bit small.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Hello! We appreciate your recent stay at our Fairfield Omaha West location. So very nice of you to share your 5 out of 5 experience online with others. Come back and see us!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月01日
Good
Enjoyed my stay and the breakfast.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
10 out of 10 is a great review! Thank you for staying and also posting a review. Glad you enjoyed your overall stay and the breakfast was a plus for you.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月25日
Nice, heated pool, but no hot tub. Breakfast area was nice, with lots of choices!
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Thanks for staying with us and taking advantage of our indoor, heated pool. Happy to hear you found the breakfast appealing with many options. We appreciate you sharing your experiences with others.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月21日
Wonderful place to stay!!!
This hotel is great,very helpful and friendly staff.Extremely clean room and an amazing continental breakfeast.our family liked staying here very much so and will be staying at this hotel in the future without a doubt!!!!
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Thank you for the wonderful review! We can't be more excited than when we earn a loyal guest to make our hotel their 1st choice in Omaha!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月17日
Family Vacation
Everyone that works at the hotel we’re very nice and polite. The pool was a little on the cold side not sure if the heat was on. Overall we had a fantastic stay and will stay there in the future.
Chauncie3 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Thank you for choosing our hotel to be a part of your family vacation memories. We look forward to your future stays with us. Can't believe the summer is coming to an end.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月05日
Found a flea in our first room. Front desk staff apologized profusely. The hotel was fairly booked for the night, but they did find us another room. The new room happened to be an accessible room, so had a roll-in shower. Everything was clean and neat. Beds were comfortable. My only complaint is that weekend breakfast doesn't start until 7:00 am, which is too late.
Valerie1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you also taking the time to provide valuable feedback. Feel free to ask our associates if we can get you some breakfast items to go before the breakfast hours.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月30日
Beautiful, bright and cheery decor. Has everything you could possibly need for your stay. Every staff member I met was friendly. Located in a great area.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
We appreciate you taking the time to highlight our friendly staff!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月24日
Excellent choice
Wow! This property is amazing! Just 3 years old tucked into a high end residential area. Upon a late arrival on the Friday of Memorial Day weekend, we were warmly greeting by a VERY sweet girl! I believe her name was Zhara?? Wish I would have written it down. The king room was immaculate with several added touches...coffee bar/microwave nook, lamps with plug ins, bathroom toiletries, etc. The lobby area was very clean! Coffee/tea bar open 24 hours! They even handed out free brownie bites in celebration of the 1000 property opening. The parking lot was VERY well lit, and surrounded securely with high brick wall. Great price for the value. It is definitely a favorite stop when in the area.
Debbie1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Thank you for staying over the Memorial Day weekend! We are pleased to hear how much you raved about us! Please come back and stay with us again soon.
4.0還可以入住 2019年04月09日
My room was dirty reused bathroom amenities
alexis1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月28日
Quiet and very comfortable.
Very good place to stay. Terrific personnel. Good breakfast. Enjoyed our time there!
Teresa J2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月23日
Volleyball weekend
We were barely in the hotel long enough to explore. We literally checked in, freshened up and we’re off to our activities until late at night so really just needed the bed to sleep in and a shower to freshen up.
Jason1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月14日
Staff is really amazing! Room was exactly what we booked. Breakfast was a great selection with hot items too.
3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Thank you! We will share your comments with the amazing staff. These reviews are recognition of their hard work and dedication. We appreciate you sharing with others.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年02月15日
Nice and neat. Spacious and nicely laid out room.
Craig1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Craig, Thank you for staying at our Fairfield Omaha West hotel. We also appreciate you taking the time to comment on-line about our nice, neat and spacious rooms. Your feedback is valued by not only by us but also by our future guests. We are excited about turning our guests into raving Fairfield fans!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月14日
Would stay again
Clean, comfortable bed, modern, well maintained
Luke1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Luke, We love that you would stay again! Your recommendation goes a long way. Thank you for choosing us and persuading others to choose us! We look forward to your next visit at our Fairfield Omaha West hotel.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月14日
Amazing
Amazing. Could not have been better.
Mark1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Mark, We are elated to hear about your experience at our Fairfield Omaha West hotel! #AmazingStay, 10 out of 10, Could not have been better! It's worth repeating. And we will be sure to repeat it to our lovely staff that makes it all possible. Thank you! Please come see us again.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月26日
Night out
It was a good stay. Staff very friendly and rooms were very nice!!!
Sean1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Hello Sean! Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the extra time to tell others about your nice stay. Please come see us again when you are in Omaha.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月11日
The employees at the front desk were exceptional. I arrived rather stressed and they calmed my nerves and made my stay the best ever. They made sure everything in the room was just right and asked if I needed anything. The main woman looked up directions for me. Wonderful, they were just wonderful. I was attending a funeral.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Our condolences for your loss. We are happy to hear that we were able to ease your travel worries, upon arrival. We understand our guests visit our hotel for a variety of reasons and we do our best to provide stress-free stays. Thank you for sharing!
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月24日
Rooms were very nice, breakfast was excellent
Brenda1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
Thank you Brenda for staying with us and also taking the time to share your 5 out of 5 rating!
6.0很不錯入住 2018年11月22日
,Clean room too small and the lady at the front desk wasn't nice at all
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri W 的回應
We apologize for the lady at the front desk not being nice. We will share your comment with the staff and make sure they are presenting their very best and nice face at all times. Thank you!
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年11月22日
We were given a handicap room and one guest has ear problems and cant get water in ear, so its kind of hard not to get water in ear when taking a shower. Also, the tv in sitting area had a huge bar running through screen when trying to watch tv. Otherwise, the room and everything was in excellent condition.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年11月02日
Room was nice. Breakfast was great. Disappointed that there was no hot tub with the pool as I was led to believe when I called about available facilities. I would probably stay there again.
Shelby2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年11月08日
Nice clean hotel close to were we needed to be. Staff wad friendly and very helpful on check in and always greeted when coming or going. Will stay again.
William1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri 的回應
William, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and taking the time to give us an online review. Earning your return stays is what we aim for.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月09日
Awesome stay! Everything was great. Super nice too
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri 的回應
Hello! We are so pleased to hear you had an awesome stay at our Fairfield hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back whenever your travels bring you to Omaha.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月03日
Omaha weekend
The checkin was very smooth.
Theresa1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Cheri 的回應
Hello Theresa! Thank you for staying with us at Fairfield Omaha West and the 5 out of 5 review! We welcome you back soon.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月27日
Great property close to shopping and several upscale and fast food restaurants. Short drive to Oakview and Westroads. Safe location.
Cathy1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Romulus P. 的回應
Good Day Cathy, Thank you so much for leaving a review with us and glad to see that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed where we were located and our surroundings. We will be looking forward to the next time we can be of service. Have a grand day and #StayAmazing!
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。