旅客人數
馬里蘭, 新南威爾斯, 澳洲的所有住宿
別墅

麻鷸渡假屋

馬里蘭奢華的別墅,設有廚房

  • 免費無線上網和免費停車
最低價
NT$7,365

相片集

  • 露台
  • 露台
  • 天然游泳池
  • 山景
  • 露台
露台,相片 23 之 1。
1 / 23露台
399 Wylie Creek Road, 馬里蘭, 2372, NSW, 澳洲
9.2.太棒了.
  • The creek at the property is amazing, great place to be offf the grid.

    2021年01月22日

  • Curlew Retreat was lovely and secluded and exactly what we needed. Loved that we could…

    2020年12月27日

查看全部 9 則評語
  • 免費無線上網
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
  • 浴缸
  • 廚房
  • 禁煙

住宿特色

主要設施

  • 漂漂河
  • 露台
  • 花園
  • 圖書館
  • 大廳壁爐
  • 自助洗衣

熱情款待

  • 沙發床
  • 廚房
  • 炊具、餐具和廚具
  • 瓦斯爐
  • 微波爐
  • 大型冰箱/冷凍庫

附近景點

  • 尖峰酒莊 (17.7 公里/11 英里)
  • 史坦斯羅普遺產酒庄 (21.1 公里/13.1 英里)
  • Maryland National Park (22.5 公里/14 英里)
  • 澳洲訓犬中心 (23.5 公里/14.6 英里)
  • 斯坦索普文化博物館 (27.8 公里/17.3 英里)
  • Kurrajong Place Nature Refuge (28.5 公里/17.7 英里)

預訂此住宿,退房後可獲得印花

別忘了!集 10 個印花可以換 1 晚獎勵*住宿

輸入 2 人的住宿日期

旅客人數
  • 標準套房, 2 間臥室, 非吸煙房, 廚房 (Curlew Villa - 2 Nights)
  • 標準套房, 2 間臥室, 非吸煙房, 廚房 (Curlew Villa - 6 Nights)
  • 標準套房, 2 間臥室, 非吸煙房, 廚房 (Curlew Villa - 3 Nights)
  • 標準套房, 2 間臥室, 非吸煙房, 廚房 (Curlew Villa - Nightly)

附近景點

地標

  • 尖峰酒莊 (17.7 公里/11 英里)
  • 史坦斯羅普遺產酒庄 (21.1 公里/13.1 英里)
  • Maryland National Park (22.5 公里/14 英里)
  • 澳洲訓犬中心 (23.5 公里/14.6 英里)
  • 斯坦索普文化博物館 (27.8 公里/17.3 英里)
  • Kurrajong Place Nature Refuge (28.5 公里/17.7 英里)
  • Passchendaele State Forest (29.9 公里/18.6 英里)
  • 斯坦索普運動暨鄉村俱樂部 (32.9 公里/20.5 英里)
  • 布諾布諾國家公園 (35.6 公里/22.1 英里)
  • 柯瑞拉國家公園 (37.6 公里/23.4 英里)

交通

  • 布里斯本機場 (BNE) 179 分鐘車程,228.4 公里/141.9 英里
  • 斯坦索普站 43 分鐘車程,43.5 公里/27 英里
地圖
看地圖
399 Wylie Creek Road, 馬里蘭, 2372, NSW, 澳洲

住宿簡介

規模

  • 1 間別墅
  • 共 1 層樓

入住/退房

  • 入住登記結束時間 不限時間
  • 退房時間 - 10:00
  • 快速入住/退房

行程相關限制

  • 查看新冠肺炎旅遊限制。

特殊入住指示

此飯店沒有設置櫃台。請在抵達飯店的 72 小時前與飯店聯絡,以安排入住事宜,聯絡方式可以在預訂確認電子郵件中找到。計劃於非一般入住登記時間抵達的旅客,須事先與住宿方聯絡,以取得入住相關指示和鑰匙領取資訊。旅客可以透過私人通道進入住宿。

入住登記要求

  • 需提供信用卡、金融卡或以現金做為雜費的押金
  • 可能需要出示政府核發且附有照片的證件

兒童

  • 不提供嬰兒床

寵物

  • 寵物免費入住

上網

  • 公共區域提供免費無線上網
  • 客房提供免費無線和有線上網

停車

  • 住宿提供免費自助停車
  • 住宿提供露營車/巴士/卡車停車位 (付費)
  • 可延時停車
  • 住宿設有無障礙停車位

其他資訊

  • 禁煙飯店
*其他資訊或額外收費請參閱費用和規定

住宿設施服務

餐飲服務

  • 烤肉架

活動設施

  • 季節性開放室外游泳池
  • 漂漂河
  • 附設釣魚場
  • 池畔躺椅

飯店服務

  • 洗衣設施
  • 行李寄放

飯店設施服務

  • 建築物/棟數 - 1
  • 建造年份 - 2009
  • 花園
  • 野餐區
  • 露台
  • 圖書館
  • 大廳壁爐
  • 公共區域提供電視

無障礙設施

  • 無障礙浴室
  • 無障礙淋浴設施
  • 方便輪椅進出的停車場

別墅設施服務

舒適如家

  • Espresso 咖啡機
  • 熨斗/燙衣板
  • 洗衣機/烘衣機

安穩入眠

  • 羽絨被
  • 遮光布/窗簾
  • 沙發床
  • 沙發床尺寸 雙人床
  • 高級寢具

活動與設施

  • 庭院
  • 壁爐
  • 獨特裝潢
  • 個別獨立裝潢
  • 獨立用餐區
  • 客廳數量
  • 獨立起居區
  • 附家具的庭院

衛浴設施

  • 獨立浴室 (不在房內)
  • 按摩浴缸
  • 免費盥洗用品
  • 吹風機

娛樂消遣

  • 48 吋電視
  • 數位
  • IPod 底座
  • DVD 播放機

通訊設備

  • 書桌
  • 免費無線上網

餐飲服務

  • 大型冰箱/冷凍庫
  • 微波爐
  • 廚房
  • 瓦斯爐
  • 炊具、餐具和廚具
  • 洗碗機

費用和規定

規定

此住宿接受Visa 卡、萬事達卡、美國運通卡和大來卡付款。

別名

  • 麻鷸渡假屋馬里蘭
  • 麻鷸渡假屋別墅飯店
  • 麻鷸渡假屋別墅飯店馬里蘭
  • Curlew Retreat
  • Curlew Retreat Villa
  • Curlew Retreat Maryland
  • Curlew Retreat Villa Maryland

*其他資訊或額外收費請參閱費用和規定

常見問題

  • 是的,提供免費自助停車服務。提供露營車/巴士/卡車停車位。
  • 是的,提供室外游泳池 (季節性)。
  • 是的,歡迎寵物入住。
  • 結束辦理入住的時間:不限時間。退房時間為 10:00。提供快速入住和退房服務。
  • 例如釣魚等等都是住宿內可體驗到的活動,您可以好好來玩個過癮。這裡有漂漂河、野餐區和花園等設施,可供入住的旅客體驗看看。
9.2.太棒了.
  • 8.0.非常好

    Remote and peaceful .. just the sound of birds. Lovely to walk around the property and down to the gorge. Well located for day trip to Stanthorpe and home via Tenterfield. Met the horses (the youngster Tahoe was a little frisky so you’d need to be careful if you are not comfortable around horses or have children with you). The accommodation is great .. I’d recommend the walls and skirting boards be freshen up with paint and bathroom could be given a facelift. The kitchen has everything you could want (perhaps only placemats missing or not found). BBQ was good. The extras such as butter, bread and jams was a lovely touch. Lounge and TV perfect and although not super cold we did use the wood fire and wood provisions so a tick there too. A very enjoyable break.

    BBTravellers, 3 晚浪漫之旅, 2020年10月12日

    Expedia 真實旅客評語

  • 10.0.好極了

    Words cannot do justice to a place like this. Granite wonderland meets classy accomodation. Bring a mountain bike if you have one, and a taste for the great outdoors.

    Steve, 3 晚旅行, 2020年07月21日

    Wotif 真實旅客評語

  • 10.0.好極了

    Stunning location, beautiful cottage

    Beautiful cottage in a stunning location. Well appointed kitchen with views over the valley. Watching the river flowing through the gorge on the property was spectacular, a real highlight. Everything was thought of, from a telescope to binoculars, boardgames and movies. Thank-you for a memorable stay.

    Kelly, 2 晚旅行, 2020年06月13日

    Hotels.com 真實旅客評語

  • 8.0.非常好

    The Curlew Gorge was simply stunning? Wish we had more time to explore. Ha a beautiful weekend.

    Martha, 1 晚好友同遊, 2020年03月06日

    Hotels.com 真實旅客評語

  • 8.0.非常好

    It's private and the view is beautiful. Happy with the amenities, except for the blankets and cushion covers which need to be washed. I would recommend to confirm prior to checking in, eventhough Wotif says otherwise. It wasn't a good feeling after a long drive and we didn't have the access code with limited phone reception.

    3 晚浪漫之旅, 2019年08月28日

    Wotif 真實旅客評語

  • 10.0.好極了

    Fantastic Family Getaway

    Such a wonderful place, exceptionally remote and away from humans, though the horses seem to think they're human sometimes. Everything you need to be fully self-contained is provided, just do your grocery shopping at Stanthorpe and you can pretty much stay there your whole stay unless you want to go out and explore. We visited Tenterfield and had a great morning tea at "The Potting Shed" - highly recommended. Just before you get to the dirt road to the place you can stop at the Lavender farm. On the property, there is a gorge which is a short hike down the hill, it's such a fantastic place to take the kids down to, and you'll definitely spot a skeleton or two - great way to freak them out!

    Steven, 4 晚家庭旅遊, 2019年08月14日

    Hotels.com 真實旅客評語

  • 8.0.非常好

    Fantastic location and very nice accommodation styled home. Awesome gorge to meander around and discover. Bathroom and bedrooms well appointed with nice quality items. Cleanliness in kitchen/dining areas were subpar, BBQ had not been cleaned after last use. Was very disappointed that there wasn't any dry firewood or provisions to make a fire (no newspaper, firelighters or kindling) and the breakfast goodies promised weren't all there (par-baked Vienna loaf or local jams were missing). Owner comment when I rang to find out where these items were was disappointing, came across as we were an inconvenience, no apologies made. Could be a fantastic retreat if more care taken in setting up the experience as promised to guests on website and for the price of $385 per night I did expect better.

    1 晚好友同遊, 2019年04月19日

    Expedia 真實旅客評語

查看全部 9 則評語