重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
紐約, 紐約, 美國的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
10013USANY紐約196 Grand Street
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
9.4
無與倫比863 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

863 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

8.0廣受好評入住 2018年08月04日
很舒服又方便!
飯店的服務人員態度蠻冷淡的 不過住起來非常舒適!設施也很齊全!
1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the good review. We are sorry for any inconvenience you may experience during your stay. We are sorry you found the staff to be cold, we will speak to the staff. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team

以下繁體中文評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月03日
This Hotel is very closed to China Town, opposite is Manhattan vrusg,good service. I will recommend my friend to stay in this hotel if they visit New York.
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年10月17日
Great boutique hotel
My first time here but will definitely come back. Room is on the smaller side but great for 1-2 people. Hotel is very clean with modern decor which is nice. Tons of great restaurants nearby. Some boutique stores carry great items. The streets are very walkable and enjoyable.
Alex4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Maria - Front Desk 的回應
Hey Alex, We are glad that you enjoyed our small boutique hotel. Our location is convenient especially when you have trouble finding out what to do in this great city. We are right across from the famous Ferrara bakery and the famous cheese store called Alleva! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年07月25日
Good location, nice clean room and friendly service. Will definitely come back to stay.
Yuet Mui Moira家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN Team 的回應
Hello Yuet, We're super flattered you are definitely willing to "come back to stay" with us. Our overall goal is to make every guest feel as if they are home away from home. It was really awesome having you and we look forward to your return. :) Sincerely, Khalidah NobleDEN Team

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

8.0廣受好評入住 2020年06月05日
Review
The hotel was absolutely amazing, the staff were very friendly. They checked out temperatures upon arrival and made sure everyone sanitized there hands and bottom of the shoes. The only downside was just the tv wasn’t a smart tv so there were no movies just tv shows
Shannon2 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Kelvin 的回應
hello Shannon, Thanks so much for your feedback, if there's anything we can do to make your next stay better please let us know. Thanks again Best regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月11日
One of my new favorites.
This is a great hotel located in Little Italy of Manhattan. The Staff was great and they really worked hard to maintain the public areas as clean during the trying time that the City is facing with the Covid-19 epidemic.
2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月05日
We love this place. It's clean and comfortable with a great location. It's the perfect size for us.
Molly6 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年03月04日
Nice location. Rooms are spacious and well equipped.
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the good review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月03日
The staff were pleasant as I have ever met. Efficient and relsxed.
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 nobleden 的回應
Thank you for the excellent review. We are also glad you found the staff to be very nice and helpful. Warm regards, NobleDEN Team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月03日
Such a great hotel! Super clean & friendly staff. I highly recommend it!!
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 nobleden 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad you found the staff to be very nice and helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月15日
Great location and friendly staff. Room was roomy for NYC! Bathroom design was especially good. I was surprised there were not robes in the room. That would have completed the experience.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon !
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年02月10日
Nice bedroom and shower but that's about it. No frills. Liked the hardwood flooring.
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 nobleden 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the good review. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月07日
Rooms are clean and the property makes very efficient use of the space which is tight in NYC. Room has everything you need.
1 晚好友同遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月01日
I liked the room. Modern, new, stylish. Gifted a small monkey stuff animal cute. Hotel provided slippers which I like. Very large balcony but no view because was at the back view of other buildings. Surrounded by lots of places to eat. Next store is a happening Hot Pot restaurant. No in house restaurant or bar.
Trang2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 nobleden 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月05日
Clean rooms, a friendly staff and in a great location.
1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 nobleden 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月30日
Everything was great ....no wash cloths its ok nice location...
1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
If you need a washcloth, stop by the front desk. We do keep some in a drawer. We hope to see you soon.
6.0很不錯入住 2020年02月02日
The room was cramped. The sink was next to the bed!
2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
Thank you for choosing Nobleden. We hope to see you soon!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月19日
Awesome
My first time staying at this hotel and it was amazing. Rooftop views of the city were very pleasant also I will be staying here again
Lacie1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you had the chance to visit our rooftop. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN Team
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月26日
Great location. Clean comfortable and friendly. Good value and pleasantly tucked in next to little Italy and China Town.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月25日
Such a good location, and a food amount of space compared to most NY locations
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 nobleden 的回應
Thank you for your great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. NobleDEN
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月20日
What a treat!
My four-year old son and I came to NYC for a long weekend and to visit friends. I had lived in NYC 25 years ago and am very familiar with the various neighborhoods. I was thrilled to have found a hotel in a fun neighborhood that’s still full of soul and vibrancy that are unique to NYC. Not only was NobleDen extremely affordable, we were upgraded to their penthouse room with massive balcony. Though we had an enviable view of the street scene below, the structure of the room was so new that we could hardly hear any street noise. The room itself was bright, clean, and modern yet warm. Amazing shower and an excellent firm bed. I will definitely return.
Talia1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We are also glad you had the chance to enjoy the view from your room. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月18日
Always great
Noble then never disappoints. This was our third time staying and it was just as good as always. Very clean, very comfortable bed, awesome shower and attentive staff.
1 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We are also glad you found the staff to be attentive. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月09日
Very good hotel
Bed was hard. Other than that it was excellent.
Thomas1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the good review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月09日
Amazing service from the staff. The room I was in was neat and well kept. I will for sure in the future consider staying with them again. Especially with there great room prices !
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月07日
Hotel offers a convenient early check-in option for a small fee if room is available. Concierge held our bags while we dined out for lunch after check-out. Coffee always hot.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the awesome review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月03日
Astounding.
It was great. It was the cleanest hotel I've stayed in in a while. They definitively take care od their guests from the time you come in to the time you leave. And on top of all that, to the left of thw building not even a block up is Chinatown and to the right, not even a block down is Little Italy. The placement is extremely convenient. I loved the entire experience.
Alyssa1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月03日
Good service; place is quite and clean. I’ll return again.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月19日
Fantastic hotel! Clean, modern, comfortable, and overall very affordable, considering it is right in Manhattan.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer.. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月03日
Inexpensive, well-located, low amount of street noise, super clean, good quality construction and furnishings. No exercise room, but one walks a lot in NYC anyway.
Bailey1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Evan 的回應
Hi Bailey, Thank you for spending the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay here. Best Regards, Evan Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月26日
Spacious room with brilliant view of Little Italy and the skyline. Added bonus of roof top access with great voews of the city. Staff really helpful and friendly
5 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We are also glad you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We are also glad you had the chance to enjoy the view from our rooftop. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月29日
Amazing stay here
Wonderful stay. The service was top notch, amazing neighborhood walkable to little Italy and China Town with tons of amazing restaurant options and close to Grand street subway. Free tea and coffee 24/7, super dark quiet rooms, comfy beds, great toiletries and little extras, and cool patio with our room to sit outside, also fun rooftop deck. Loved it.
Laura2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We are also glad you found the staff to be very nice and helpful. We are also glad you had the chance to enjoy the view from our rooftop. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月21日
This hotel is comfortable and very very clean. Great location. Will stay again.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you soon!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月26日
Family overnight!
Amazing! Everything from the super friendly early check-in to the rooms that were incredibly clean with all the amenities you could need, including toothbrushes w toothpaste! Beds were extremely comfortable and rooms were very quiet! Can’t beat the location too, in the middle of Chinatown, Little Italy and not far from Soho etc. would definitely come back!
Debbi1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We are also glad you found the staff to be friendly. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月21日
Fantastic location!
This is our second time at NobleDEN. Clean rooms, friendly, helpful staff and an ideal location to visit the city. Will always stay here when I visit as long as there is availability.
Dawn3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities your room had to offer. We are also glad you found the staff to be very nice and helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月22日
Great location awesome room and balcony, everything we wanted was within walking distance
JFran1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月17日
I absolutely love this hotel. It has a European feel to it... small, but everything is where it needs to be, comfortable, clean, well designed. I’m back for a second stay in less than one month!
NobleDen1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月12日
a quiet oasis within NYC
We liked the smallish size of the hotel. Check in was quick and easy. The room was comfortable and clean; extra bed pillows were great. Ferrara's right across the street was great for breakfast and pastries; other Italian shops a block away famous for their handcut meats, cheeses, and homemade pastas that we bought to take back upstate. A fun hotel experience in a different neighborhood than usual; Little Italy is highly preferable to crowded noisy midtown.
Susan1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Evan 的回應
Hi Susan, Thank you for the fantastic review. We're glad to have read you enjoyed our neighborhood and we hope to have you here again the next time you are in NYC. Warm Regards, Evan Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月11日
Excellent value and excellent use of the space in the room. Location is also great, feels like the border between Chinatown and Little Italy. Like most rooms in NYC, it’s small. The bathroom space integrates nicely with the sleeping area. Fixtures are brand new and modern. Don’t expect much ‘living room’ area. In the lobby, the honor bar and morning pastries are a nice addition. Be sure to ask when the pastries are put out, get there before they disappear!
DB2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Evan 的回應
Hi DB, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're elated that you liked the room arrangement and the location. Best Regards, Evan Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月08日
My home away from home
Love this hotel! My new favorite hotel in NYC.
Melanie2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月08日
Nice small boutique hotel away from noise and traffic. Rooms are ultraclean and room size nice, uncrowded feeling. Coffee and refreshments all day.
Bailey1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月06日
Morgan at the front desk is amazingly friendly and helpful!
elizabeth2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
We'll relay him the message. We hope to see you soon!
6.0很不錯入住 2019年12月02日
We only stayed for one night. The hotel was clean, and easy to access, in a cool part of SoHo. Sadly... the hot water was out during our stay, so we were forced to take cold showers, and that was very disappointing.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are sorry for inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We hope you have a great day. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月26日
Well run, lovely small hotel with room and facilities perfectly modified to our needs. The morning pastries and always available tea made my stay as easy as can be.
kornfamily4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you soon!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月29日
Nice check in. Room was well-appointed and clean. It's on the fringe of several cool areas including Nolita, Chinatown, Soho and Little Italy. You can't beat the location. It is also a good value.
AdamLipson1 晚浪漫之旅
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
Thank you for choosing Nobleden. We hope to see you soon!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月22日
The location was perfect, I didn't realize the exact location when i booked it but it was right in the middle of Little Italy, next to China Town and close to lots of eateries. I couldn't have asked for a better accidental find. Bonus: I had a nice view of the Empire State Building and the World trade center Observatory. This hotel is a hidden jewel and i didn't even mention the Korean style BBQ/ Hotpot restaurant attached to it.
Brian5 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年11月20日
Nice location. Our room was decent size. Overall we were satisfied.
Ariel1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the good review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月16日
Total Gem!
I want to thank Morgan and the staff of NobleDen for a lovely stay. The staff is delightful and Morgan is too. The hotel is super clean and beautifully arranged. This hotel has actual queen size beds and the amenities are better than most ( they provide bottled water and toothbrushes along with toothpaste!) That is unheard of for NYC. In the morning, they offer coffee, tea and hot chocolate along with mini pastries from Ferrara's. The location is spot on. So much to do around the neighborhood. Many places to eat as well. Stay here you will be so happy you did. I want to keep this place a secret because it is wonderful but I promised Morgan I would write a review.
cynthia1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 front desk 的回應
Thank you for choosing NobleDen, we loved having you here! Hope to see you soon
6.0很不錯入住 2019年11月17日
Location was good. Property is both modern and dated at the same time, mostly due to questionable room design choices and layout. Staff was fine, not particularly nice but not rude either, very transactional. Don’t be fooled by any mention of free breakfast: three croissants on a small party tray. Reminds me off student hotels in Europe, not terrible, just not great either.
3 晚商務旅行
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards NobleDEN team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月08日
Modern, clean penthouse room with nice balcony, great location
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Racquel 的回應
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月27日
Great views of NYC, property was clean and quiet...service nothing special but not bad...no breakfast included (no restaurant) but complimentary pastries provided, for about 2 minutes at 7.30 am, before they’ve all gone. Staff advice “fist come, first served”...why not provide enough pastries for all guests, or just don’t bother? Overall quite a good place to stay.
Stephen5 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 NobleDEN 的回應
Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you were unable to get pastries in the mornings, they do only come in a limited supply, as why we let guest know its first come first serve. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, NobleDEN team
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。