重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
漢堡, 漢堡, 德國的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
20099DEUHH漢堡Steindamm 54
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
7.4
很不錯621 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

621 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

以下繁體中文評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

6.0很不錯入住 2017年10月25日
停車場頗貴
Bobbie1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

4.0還可以入住 2020年01月04日
I think this hotel needs a service overhaul.
The main thing was the service. The room was nice for the price but I don’t think I met one single pleasant member of staff. Some where ok. One was extremely homophobic in my opinion and considering this hotel is based in a very gay area.
Alan1 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月10日
Close to metro ,tram ,bus ,train.Lots of shops around.Clean,warm,good brekkie.Area safe ,very close to police station.Did not feel unsafe at all,despite a fewvreviews...I teally like it!!
2 晚家庭旅遊
Ebookers 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年11月30日
The area was full of beggers, gangs, prostitutes and lots of police. You don't spend long there but the central station is an easy walk. You get what you pay for. The hotel was clean and breakfast was plentiful. Our room was described as a city view which we christened little Beirut that still has us laughing.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月24日
Upon reading some of the other comments we were somewhat apprehensive about our booking. We needn't have worried. The hotel was immaculate. The room and bathroom were modern and clean, the bed was comfortable, the shower was great and, despite being at the front of the hotel, with the windows closed you could not hear anything from outside, including the traffic. The breakfast was good and there was a decent selection. The area the hotel is in is a little run down but perfectly safe and at no point did we ever feel unsafe. The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the Central Train Station and in a good location for central Hamburg.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月16日
Lovely stay! Pleasant and did the job. Close to everything! Would definitely stay again
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月17日
Convenient Hotel
The hotel is within a short walking distance from train station. Very clean and good buffet breakfast. Fantastic for a one to three night stay in Hamburg. Cafeterias and market nearby.Good value for money. Highly recommended.
Angiolino2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年02月05日
Needs tea/coffee making facilities
The stay was fine. Nice and comfortable. Excellent breakfasts. Only complaint was that there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. These days, that is considered the norm in the humblest of hotels, especially as there is no room service.
Elizabeth3 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年01月08日
Very convenient to the train station. Staff was efficient but not that friendly. Room was small but clean and there was lots of hot water. Good value.
Shawn2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年01月04日
Good experience
Good experience but should vary their breakfast. Wide selection of TV channels would be better.
3 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
4.0還可以入住 2018年12月20日
We checked out an hour after checking in. The clerk at the counter was rude and would have his cell phone on his ear having a conversation while talking to us. He acted like I was a moron and the whole place smelled like smoke even our room. The area doesn’t seem the best so we went ahead and moved along to our next destination. Would not recommend
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年11月08日
Good value, clean and quiet
Savoy was very nice for its price range: room was clean and comfortable, service was friendly. Breakfast was good if not extraordinary. All-in-all a good value. Would stay again. Just far enough from the central station to not be quiet but still convenient to the station. Indian restaurant across the street was very good.
William2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
4.0還可以入住 2018年10月17日
Awful staff, felt very uncomfortable and unsafe. Hotel overall was good, location however wasn’t very safe
Pb3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
4.0還可以入住 2018年09月23日
Hotel in central location
+ Great breakfast and very friendly staff, very central location - Room was only cleaned twice in 5 days, larger lowering in the floor in front of the bathroom entrance which was covered by carpet and could cause tripping, iron was only available through hotel next door
5 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月14日
Cannot fault the hotel
Cannot fault this hotel, it was clean, well organised, breakfast was good, felt secure and staff were helpful whenever we had any question. It was also a fantastic price.
Noel3 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
4.0還可以入住 2018年09月25日
Too much noise at front of Hotel
The main problem is that the rooms at the Front of the Hotel have no air conditioning and so you have to leave the windows open at night ( I was there end Sept). However, this is a very bust street with lots of restaurants / bars around plus the noisy street cleaning trucks arrive very early in the morning. I had to buy ear plugs and even then was woken many times by outside noise, Also, you have to pass some very dodgy streets and people if you walk from the train station to the Hotel.
Patrick4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
4.0還可以入住 2018年09月12日
Neighbourhood felt unsafe
3 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2018年09月10日
Only okay
It was fine. I'd rather pay less and have no breakfast. There was no fridge in the room and not all reception staff were particularly friendly. The safe was weird. You needed a key from reception which required a €20 deposit. You couldn't take your room key out of the hotel. Which was good and bad. It meant you always had to ask for it whenever you returned to the hotel, but then it meant you did not need to take it out.
Stephen3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年08月24日
Close to Hauptbahnhof
A decent hotel tucked away above a cinema. We stayed in a small but clean & functional room. The breakfasts were good & although there’s no bar, we could get a drink from a vending machine in reception. With less than a 10min walk to the central train station & about 30mins to the docks, I’d recommend this hotel.
David3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月22日
Great hotel, great city. I will have to return again.
JOAN3 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
4.0還可以入住 2018年08月04日
Accessibility. Not sure if cultural or what, but staff in a hotel industry should be very friendly. When my sisters and I checked in, no smiles from the front desk, no explanation or details of our hotel stay. I was under the impression that hotels everywhere come with air conditioning, the hotel’s site DID NOT NOTICE that there is NO AC! If hotels in the Philippines which is a 3rd country comes with AC, how I will expect that this hotel in the city of Hamburg doesn’t have? It is only by serendipity that we met a hotel housekeeping staff— Fatima Salana that truly makes our hotel stay bearable because we were about to check out to an American chain hotel.
Delia4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年06月03日
Lovely clean friendly hotel
Peter4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2018年05月01日
The staff were rude except the young guy.
The guy who was in the reception on the 2nd of May ( evening) was not helpful and not nice at all.
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年01月16日
Centre located, everything is in optimal walking range.
4 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2017年11月26日
it's close to the train station!
close to the train station, lots of little shops! location is good, plenty of places to eat around there, all within walking distance! :D
Willy5 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年09月17日
Mixed Bag
I managed to get a room on the top floor - was huge! Great view, great bathroom.. loved it..! The area of the hotel is fine, but it's pretty sketchy really. I was visiting for 1 night by myself to see what Hamburg was all about, and it was suitable overall - good value, and close to the train line.. but if I were taking my partner or staying longer I wouldn't stay in this general area. Room was excellent, front desk staff printed a train ticket for me on the spot very inexpensive. Elevator was tiny, but whatever - it did the job. Vending machine in the lobby dispensed beers.. Breakfast was included.. the eggs were delicious..! though no sausage or bacon .. still a fine starter for the day. overall - I would recommend this place.. though not for a romantic getaway..
frostworldproblems1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2017年07月30日
Hotel booked at the last minute & happy to accept a check in after midnight when our flight was delayed.
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2017年08月02日
Close to many shops, comfortable
Over all it was good. The neighborhood is okay, not too great, in terms of crowd. Many shops and restaurants close by. Haubtbahnhof (main train station) is very close - 3 minute walk. It comes quite handy. I traveled with my wife and 2.5 years old. The only thing I did not like was that there was no air-conditioner in the rooms. So if it is too hot (which was when i was there), then its not a good experience. Decent breakfast buffet.
Puneet1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語

以下評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月07日
Bra val i Hamburg
Prisvärt, bra läge, bra parkering
Birgitta1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月29日
Rigtig fint, god service
Mathilde1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2020年02月03日
Das Frühstücksbuffet war klasse, die Lage des Hotels geht so.
Reinhard3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年02月07日
Die Lage ist einfach super und obwohl wir ein Zimmer zur Straße hatten, war es nacht sehr ruhig. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und die Betten sehr bequem. Es wäre schön gewesen, wenn es noch eine Möglichkeit der Getränkezubereitung gegeben hätte. Das Frühstück war einfach aber reichhaltig.
1 晚好友同遊
Ebookers 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月19日
die umgebung im bahnhofsviertel grausam.die bunte kulisse der matrosen aus aller welt in früheren zeiten war exotisch und schön. das heutige volk ekelerregend.
hans3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月16日
God lydisolering
Sentralt, fem minutter å gå fra Hauptbahnhof, i en gate der innvandrerbutikker med bugnende fruktdisker ligger på rekke og rad. Meget god lydisolering. Bra frokost. Jeg kommer gjerne tilbake.
Øyvind3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月18日
Die Unterkunft ist absolut ihren Preis wert. Es gibt ein ordentliches Frühstück, die Zimmer sind auch für drei Personen groß genug, es gibt bewegliche Bügel, auch die Badezimmer sind in einem gepflegten Zustand.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月07日
Einfaches sauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage mit ordentlichen reichhaltigen Frühstück. Höfliches professionelles Pesronal.
R.S.4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月28日
freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer und Bad, gutes Frühstück zu enger Fahrstuhl Geruchsbelästigung im Zimmer durch den Abzug eines benachbartem Restaurants
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月26日
Für eine Übernachtung zwecks Musicalbesuch war das Hotel für uns prima. Nur 5 Minuten zur nächsten U-Bahn station. Somit gut sich auch ohne Auto in Hamburg zu bewegen.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月18日
Die Unterkunft war in Ordnung. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber alles sauber und funktionell. Für einen Wochenendtrip absolut ausreichend. Sehr gut hat uns das üppige Frühstücksbuffet gefallen.
3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月14日
Bis auf etwas zu kurze Betten, war das Hotel gut. Die Lage ist ziemlich zentral, Der nahe Bahnhof ist sehr von Vorteil.
Ingo2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月13日
Spinnweben an der Decke. Ansonsten war alles sauber. Frühstückseier lauwarm bis kalt, könnten weniger gekocht werden aber dafür heiß angeboten werden. Werde aber wieder das Hotel buchen.
Chris4 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月09日
Bei einem zwei Nächte Aufenthalt wurden alle Handtücher getauscht, obwohl sie nicht auf dem Boden lagen. Dies spricht für den Service im Haus, aber für die Umwelt hätte ich auch kein Problem gehabt, diese ein weiteres mal zu benutzen. Die Sicherheit bei der Herausgabe der Zimmerschlüssel ist sehr gut.
2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月04日
Godt og billigt
Vi tog til Hamborgfor at komme til Julemarked. Hotellet ligge tæt på banegården, men vi tog bilen og der var rigelig med plads i deres parkeringskælder. Hotellet var rent og pænt og morgenmaden var fin.
2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月11日
God til prisen
Godt hotel til prisen. Forslag mulighed for at lave kaffe eller te.
Carsten3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月08日
Julehyggetur
Hyggetur med venner, julemarked, busrundtur, chopping.
Ole3 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月12日
Nice stau
Nice hotel, quiet on fourth floor and ok room. The area is not Nice, with drug dealers and hookers in the evening. Tre hotel has a parkering place below the hotel and that is great! We could choose this hotel again
Brian Brinch2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月11日
Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Das Zimmer war relativ klein aber gemütlich eingerichtet, sauber.Das Badezimmer mit Badewanne modern ausgestattet.Mit WLAN keine Probleme . Das Frühstück einfach aber wir sind satt geworden:). Personal sehr freundlich.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Ebookers 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月04日
Dejlig morgenbuffet , der mangler et lokale man kan sidde i om aftenen og hygge sig værelserne er for små til at man kan sidde 4 og spille kort.
3 晚好友同遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月04日
Siisti hotelli. Melko hyvä aamupala. Nopea sisäänkirjautuminen. Katu oli rauhaton ja epäsiisti.
3 晚家庭旅遊
Ebookers 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年12月03日
그런데로 좋았어요
2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。