重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
里加, 拉脫維亞的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
LV-1039LVA里加Brivibas street 199c
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
7.8
很不錯41 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

41 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月07日
It is very good for the money. The beds are pretty simple but convenient.
Alex1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
2.0不太好入住 2019年06月15日
While staying at the hotel I was refused service all night to the restaurant. I tried to get dinner in the restaurant at 7pm and was at first told OK but it would be closed for a group booking at 8 I was the. Told no and to leave the restaurant. Never have I been a guest at a hotel and not been allowed to eat in the hotel restaurant. If they want to support an additional revenue stream guests of the hotel should be told in advance that the only way to eat is not available (no room service or shop)
3 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Ilja Mendelsons - Hotel Manager. 的回應
Dear Sir/Madame, We are happy to welcome our guests in our restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. On some summer days, during the evening hours we may experience the situation that all seats are reserved by groups and other individual guests. On such rear occasions we, unfortunately, have to refuse the service. I do apologize that one of those days just happen during your stay.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年05月12日
Location a+ Public transportation or parking available
Canada1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs Varga, Rija VEF Front Office department 的回應
Thank You for Your review.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年01月06日
Value For Money Hotel
For the price, this hotel is really good. Don't expect bells and whistles but the bed is clean and comfortable. Could do with a better shower, and bar that doesn't close at 10pm, but the lunch deal value is amazing and for what it is for the price I am very happy with this hotel.
4 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs 的回應
Dear guest, Thank You for Your response, we will be glad to see You again in Days hotel Riga. Best Regarts, Front Office Team
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月06日
Recommend!
Nice and quiet location, very easily accessible, shopping mall nearby, nice retro look - can't complain! And the bed was really good and amenities were excellent. Really good value for money.
1 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Front Office Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank You for good words, hope to see You again in our hotel.
8.0廣受好評入住 2017年12月10日
Good Hotel
Clean comfortable hotel with nice breakfast
4 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Days Hotel Riga VEF staff 的回應
Thank you for your review. You are always welcome back again!

以下評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

6.0很不錯入住 2019年12月13日
The girl on reception was more concerned about some personal stuff (making personal calls and chatting with a colleague than making the check-in for the guests. However, she was nice and explained everything was needed for the previous couple in the line. The rooms are a bit dated, floors need a good cleaning and some repairs in the bathroom would be very necessary. And it was a big surprise, that both cells we tried to charge during the nights were out of energy in the morning. It was ok for 1 night, but not sure if we'd stay longer.
1 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月24日
Bra hotel
Trevlig personal, god mat, rena rum. Bra läge också. Brukar alltid stanna på hotellet när jag är på business resa.
Dagnija2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月20日
Rent og pent hotell med trivelige ansatte og grei nok frokost
lill1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年08月14日
Цена соответствует качеству. Огромное спасибо Менеджеру отеля за оказанную помощь в организации нашего перемещение на концерт группы «ЛЕНИНГРАД» А так Отель чистый но требует переоснащение. Хороший завтрак. Хорошее место расположение.
Aleksey3 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月01日
Perus ihan ok hintaansa nähden. Hieman kauempana keskustasta, noin 15-20min ratikkamatkan päässä, mutta ratikat lähtee hotellin edestä.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Ebookers 真實旅客評語
來自 Ilja Mendelsons - Hotel Manager 的回應
Thank you for being our guest and posting your comment. Happy to hear you spent a nice time in Riga.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月25日
Helt ok
Helt ok
Thomas2 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
2.0不太好入住 2019年05月23日
See hotell teeb topelt broneeringuid.
jüri1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年05月04日
Hinta-laatusuhde ihan hyvä
Aivan hyvä hotelli. Aamiainen vähän pettymys, mutta kyllä sillä nyt pärjäsi. Aamiaisen pisteitä laskee valikoima eli tyyliin yhtä sorttia makkaraa, yhtä sorttia juustoa, pari sorttia leipää, muroja, pekonia, lihapullia, kananmunia,hedelmiä ja tietysti kahvit ja mehut, mutta ei ole verrattavissa esim normaalien suomalaisten hotellien runsaisiin aamupalapöytiin. Avulias vastaanotto. Matkatavarat sai jättää aamulla matkatavarahuoneeseen säilöön. Huone (2hh) oli tilava ja ainakin tuossa huoneessa oli poreamme. Liikenteen ja toisten huoneiden melu tuli vähän läpi, joka voi häiritä herkkäunista. Aamiaisesta huolimatta voisin kuvitella meneväni uudestaankin, koska sijainti oli tarkoitukseemme hyvä. Lähialueiden pisteitä laskee vähän rähjäinen alue hotellin ja kauppakeskus Dominan välissä. Ei se nyt mitään slummia ollut, mutta vähän sellaista epämääräistä jossa en välttämättä yömyöhään viittisi liikkua. Kauppakeskus itsessään iso ja hieno, kannattaa käydä. Bussipysäkit ihan lähellä ja kioski, mistä voi ostaa esim bussilippuja, on ihan hotellin vieressä.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs Varga 的回應
Dear Client, Thank You for Your feedback and We are hoping to see You again in our hotel. RIJA VEF hotel
6.0很不錯入住 2019年02月06日
Typowy hotel na jeden nocleg biznesowy
Generalnie wszystko było pozytywne, jednak sam hotel nie jest zbytnio ekskluzywny, nadaje się na pobyty biznesowe. Dobra rekacja ceny do jakości.
Arkadiusz4 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs 的回應
Dear Arkadiusz, Thank You for Your response.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年02月02日
OK -
Numuriņš patika. Varēja būt vairāk rozešu. Bija tikai viena. Vēlējāmies divguļamo gultu, bet rezervācijā saņēmām twin.... TV programma varēja būt plašāka, ar Latvijas TV kanāliem.
AIVARS1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs 的回應
Labdien, Paldies par patieso atsauksmi. Diemžēl standarta istabas visas tiek pārdotas kā twin. Istabas ar vienu gultu mums ir ļoti nelielā daudzumā, tādēļ garantēt, ka saņemsiet rezervējot nevarēsim. Ja ir vēlme rezervēt vienu gultu, tad nākamreiz sazinieties ar mums telefoniski. TV kanāli un kvalitāte nākotnē noteikti tiks uzlabota.
4.0還可以入住 2018年08月16日
Diemžēl ap plkst. 2.00 naktī numuriņā "uzņēmu nelūgtus viesus", uz ko recepcijā atvainojās, jo esot kļūdaini nostrādājusi datorsistēma, kas ļāva vienā numuriņā it kā pieriģistrēt dažāsus viesus.
Vitalijs1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs 的回應
Labdien, Vēlreiz vēlos atvainoties par sagādātajām neērtībām sastībā ar "nelūgto viesi" apmetoties viesnīcā Days hotel Rīga VEF. Lai turpmāk izvairītos no šāda veida situācijām, esam informāciju nodevuši IT nodaļai, kas pārbaudīs un noskaidros kādēļ ir radusies šāda veida sistēmas kļūda.
6.0很不錯入住 2018年03月28日
Perus hotelli. Parina päivänä aulan ravintolassa remontti, mistä ei ollut tiedotettu ollenkaan. Siivouksen yhteydessä hävisi tavaroita...., jotka sattumalta löytyivät parin päivän päästä kun niitä tarpeeksi kyseli. Hotelli yöpymiseen, ei mihinkään muuhun.
Henri5 晚旅行
Ebookers 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年02月15日
Hea hinna-kvaliteedi suhe
Hinna ja kvaliteedi suhe on suurepärane. Kõik toimib ja hommikusöök oli täiesti normaalne. Linna pääseb trammiga, mis läheb otse hotelli eest. Parkimine on tasuta.
Joel2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Days Hotel Riga VEF staff 的回應
Thank you for your kind feedback! You are always welcome back!
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年12月06日
gerne wieder
schon mehrfach gebucht bei Aufenthalten in Riga - günstig und sauber
Natalie2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Days Hotel Riga VEF staff 的回應
Thank you for your kind response. You are always welcome again!
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月15日
G1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月01日
3 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月29日
Mareks1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月21日
Mareks1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月16日
Peter1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月05日
DANIEL3 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月16日
Viktors3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月23日
vesa1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月12日
Armands1 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月08日
Olta3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年05月09日
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs Varga, Front office Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank You for Your fair response! Is there anything we can do, to make your stay better for next time?
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年05月04日
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs Varga 的回應
Thank You! Rija Vef Hotel
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年04月19日
Gunita1 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs Varga (VUN) 的回應
Gunita, Paldies par Jūsu novērtējumu un gaidīsim Jūs atkal pie mums Rija VEF viesnīcā.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年03月11日
LUBOV5 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs Varga (Front Office Manager) 的回應
Dear Lubov, Thank You for Your response. Hope to see You soon in Rija VEF Hotel!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年01月23日
2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs 的回應
Thank You for Your feedback & You are always welcome Back! BR, Front office team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月23日
Anneli1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasilijs 的回應
Dear Anneli, Thank You for Your response, we will be glad to see You again in Days hotel Riga. Best Regarts, Front Office Team
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年12月16日
4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Vasiljs 的回應
Dear guest, Thank You for Your Review. Days hotel Front Office team
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年11月01日
Antony1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Front Office Manager 的回應
Dear Antony, Thank You for Your review. We hope to see You again in our hotel.
8.0廣受好評入住 2017年11月10日
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 里哈 VEF 飯店 (Rija VEF Hotel) 的回應
Thank you for your comments and welcome again!
8.0廣受好評入住 2017年11月07日
Jonas1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Days Hotel Riga VEF staff 的回應
Thank you for your review. You are welcome again!
8.0廣受好評入住 2017年07月16日
Jouko2 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。