重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
安卡拉, 安卡拉, 土耳其的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
06800TUR安卡拉安卡拉Ihsan Dogramaci Bul. No:6Universiteler Mah.
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
8.6
表現卓越191 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

191 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月27日
Quick c/in, good price, great city view, clean rooms.
1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月29日
great stay
I love this hotel. It was great as it has always been.
Gonca1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年11月03日
Nice location. Very poor light for reading........
2 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear our guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your review. We informed our technical service about poor light of the room and we will check it. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.e Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月24日
Just great place, I will tell you why: this area is in the middle of universities, the hotels customers are all academic personals etc, Seems like
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月15日
Liked it a lot!
Perfect place to stay for visiting Haceteppe University
Rick7 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月23日
very nice hotel and helpful, we enjoyed our stay, wished it had an iron. i loved the complimentary nuts they served us. it is out of the city in the suburb area. but there is a bus takes you from the front door to the subway and back. not many things are around which makes it isolated. if you want to go back and forth to the city i think it would be difficult and you need a car. the pool is nice and clean.
Ensieh1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月13日
Peaceful place , its the best place to get away from daily routines and be away.
Husam3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月09日
very good
clean room ,nice pool and helpful stuff
mohammed1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月18日
"Really clean!!" Stopped here after bad experience with one hotel in Ankara.. The hotel smells fresh and clean. The room was spotless and fresh.. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional.
Sezen5 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra Öğet / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月03日
Veey nice. Will stay again.enjoyed the amenties alot
3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月02日
Excellent, professional, and friendly service with all necessary facilities available.
Maya1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年02月27日
Beds are too old and should br renew, confrence room is excellent with good facilities. Hotel is very big and complex
3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra Öğet / Guest Relations 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年12月10日
Need to repair stand-light, water cocks , etc. and improve to clean and amenity service
5 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you for your reviews about hotel. We shared all your negative remarks with our entire team. Let me assure you that, at your next visit you will not faced with such a problem and we will welcome you with better service during your accommodation. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月24日
silent, clean
Ekrem1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations 的回應
Değerli Konuğumuz, Geri dönümünüz için teşekkür eder, sizleri tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月15日
very nice hotel and very good quality food. Good service
dost4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations 的回應
Dear our guest, Thank you for your kind review about our hotel. We will be glad to host you in our hotel at your next visits to Ankara. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年09月20日
Overall it's OK but the pungent smoke smell inside the non-smoking area of the restaurant needs to be rectified.
Yuksel1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations 的回應
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your kind review. We shared your review with related departments and we will take necessary precautions about this problem. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年09月12日
Not easy to access the center of city. But very calm and good view. I will stay there once again in next time.
5 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年09月05日
Ok
We stayed 3 people in Deluxe room and they did put just one pair of slippers, one dental kit, one shaving set, one little shower gel, shampoo and so on. Had to remind to add these things. Also required baby bed and when we came in it wasnt there yet, again had to remind about it. Other than that deluxe room is perfect, much much better and bigger than their suite.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear our guest, Thank you for your reviews about hotel. We shared all positive and negative remarks with our entire team. Let me assure you that, at your next visit you will not faced with such a problem and we will welcome you with better service during your accommodation. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月31日
Good hotel in remote area.
Superhotel with good food. Too bad it is far from everywhere and that the gym is in a basement without windows/air. Superpool!
Kristof1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Kristof, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月29日
Good hotel but not central
Gym without windows. Pool super. Rooms super. Good staff.
Kristof1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Kristof, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
6.0很不錯入住 2018年08月12日
Room was not good. The restaurant was smelling something bad
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra BORAN ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear our guest, Thank you for your reviews about our hotel. We shared all negative remarks with our entire team. Let me assure you that, at your next visit you will not faced with such a problem and we will welcome you with better service during your accommodation. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月05日
Next to Bilkent university quiet area.
Visited my daughter and her new family for eight nights. Great pool and spa! Restaurant was good too. Room service is 24 hr.
ken8 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review about our hotel. We will be pleased to host you in our hotel again. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年01月07日
Good for business stay
Stayed for business 4 nights. The hotel is clean with good service. The only negative was the wifi not working in my room. It was functioning in the area closer to the front desk. Great breakfast and dinner options.
Lina4 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear our guest, Thank you for your reviews about our hotel. We shared all positive and negative remarks with our entire team. Let me assure you that, at your next visit you will not faced with such a problem and we will welcome you with better service during your accommodation. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年10月30日
Nice Business Hotel
A very quite location. No need to struggle with traffic to reach the hotel. Easy access to the freeway to reach the industrial zones around the city. Also close to some shopping malls. Excellent breakfast. There is a North Shields in the hotel to have some beer and watch games. (The menu of this NS is limited and the prices are higher than usual NS restaurants.)
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2017年10月09日
It is a nice hotel, located in an area which now is still silent. The access is not very simple. I felt relaxed. Since my departure plane was early in the morning I could not have breakfast in the Hotel, but a lunch box. I was disappointed because I waited more than 15 minute for bringing the box that had 3 identical sandwiches. The Hotel has a nice location, but there is no shop around.
Adrian1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年10月04日
Perfect!
Perfect hotel!
Natig2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 安卡拉畢爾肯飯店及會議中心 (Bilkent Hotel & Conference Center Ankara) 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review about our hotel. We will be pleased to host you in our hotel again. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2017年09月20日
Comfortable hotel in a nice neighborhood
We stayed 1 night at the hotel with our 1-year-old daughter. They provided us a baby bed which was useful. The big swimming pool was clean but the small one for kids was not cleaned....The breakfast was fresh and many choices. The wifi was bit problem as we had to get a password everytime it got disconnected. (It seems this problem in for foreign national?) Overall the hotel was good and comfortable.
Hiroko1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 安卡拉畢爾肯飯店及會議中心 (Bilkent Hotel & Conference Center Ankara) 的回應
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
4.0還可以入住 2017年08月28日
Stuff refused the rate I had from from hotels.com. Then when I decided to walk away after one night of stay they agreed to the rates. This is just unbelievable. I have never seen this level of customer this orientation in a five-star hotel. By the way the hotel is so old and never was trenovated. Air-conditioning doesn't work.
Harun2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2017年08月16日
Satisfied
Had a pleasant experience and the access to the spa and wellness centre was a bonus
Mark1 晚旅行
Wotif 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年08月07日
comfortable
ramazan1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語

以下評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

6.0很不錯入住 2020年03月12日
Oda mobilyaları Lobi eski Yenilenmesi şart Corona önlemleri zayıf Kahvaltı yeterli Personel iyi
Zaf1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年03月05日
Oda sıcaklığını düşüremedim
Ahmet1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli misafirimiz, Geri dönümünüz için teşekkür eder, sizleri tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Oda sıcaklığı ile ilgili geridönümünüzü ilgili departmanımız ile paylaşmış olduğumuzu belirtir, gerekli kontrollerin yapılıp önlemlerin alınacağını bildirmek isteriz. Saygılarımızla,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月25日
Mükemmel
Mükemmeldi. Memnun ayrıldık.
1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Konuğumuz, değerlendirmeniz için teşekkür eder, sizleri her daim otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyacağımızı bildirmek isteriz. Saygılarımızla, Esra Öğet / Guest Relations Manager
2.0不太好入住 2019年12月27日
Hayal kırıklığı
Otel daha çok konferans ve düğün için tercih ediliyor.Çok gürültülü bu yüzden kesinlikle dinlenmek için gitmenizi tavsiye etmiyorum.Verdiğiniz paranın karşılığını geçtim,yıldız sayısına uygun bir kahvaltı bile verilmiyor.Kısacası kesinlikle tavsiye etmiyorum.Bilkentte kalma mecburiyetiniz varsa sadece tercih edebilirsiniz.
4 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Misafirimiz, Geri bildiriminiz için teşekkür ederiz. Paylaşımlarınızın ilgili birimlerimiz ile değerlendirileceğini bildirmek ister, sizleri her daim otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Esra Öğet
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月24日
Gayet güzel bir otel, ufak tefek teknik sorunlar yaşadık tv kanalları konusunda ama genel olarak personel çok ilgiliydi.
Ugur1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Konuğumuz, değerlendirmeniz için teşekkür eder, sizleri her daim otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyacağımızı bildirmek isteriz. Saygılarımızla, Esra Öğet / Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年11月30日
Konforlu, temiz
Odalar büyük ve konforlu ancak ısıtma sistemleri bakımdan geçmeli. 30 dereye bile alsanız oda 21-22 derecelerde kalıyor
gurhan4 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Konuğumuz, Değerlendirmeniz için teşekkür eder, sizleri tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Geri dönümünüze istinaden klima sistemi ile ilgili gerekli kontrollerin yapıldığını bildirmek isteriz. Saygılarımızla, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月02日
Guzeldi
AYSEN1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Konuğumuz, Değerlendirmeniz için teşekkür eder, sizleri tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年11月23日
Genel olarak imkanları güzeldi ancak banyodaki havalandırma sesi aşırı rahatsız edici. Sigarasız odaların bulunduğu katta konaklamamıza rağmen koridorlarda sigara kokusu bariz şekilde mevcuttu.
Okan Yüksel3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Sayın Okan Yüksel, Değerlendirmeniz için teşekkür eder, geri bildiriminizin dikkate alınıp, belirtmiş olduğunuz hususlar ile gerekli kontrollerin yapıldığını belirtmek isteriz. Sizleri tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月21日
İş seyahatleri için doğru tercih olabilir
Tatil için Ankara’ya giden bir aile için çok doğru bir seçim olmasa da (konumu itibariyle) memnun kaldığımızı söyleyebilirim. Tek olumsuz geri bildirimimiz, SPA’ya gitmek için mayolarını yanına alan çocuklarımızın 18+ kuralı nedeniyle o alanı kullanamamaları olabilir. Onun dışında personelin güler yüzü, otelin misafir kalitesi son derece iyi idi.
Baki2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Konuğumuz, Geri dönümünüz için teşekkür eder, sizleri her daim otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月12日
Anakara'da ragat edebildiğim tek otel. Tek kelime ile kusursuz.
Halit1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Misafirimiz, Geri dönümünüz için teşekkür eder, sizleri her daim otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月21日
Belli bir kalitede...
bir çok kez kaldık, belli standartı olan gayet iyi kalınabilen bir otel.
N. Elif1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra Öğet / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
6.0很不錯入住 2019年09月12日
NEDEN FATURA ALAMIYORUZ
NEDEN FATURA ALAMIYORUZ
Koray2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, We would like to inform you that, after your check-out, your invoice for your stay is sent to you by the channel you booked. Kind Regards,
6.0很不錯入住 2019年09月07日
Daha iyi olabilirler
Otel bir eğitim ve uygulama oteli olarak dizayn edildiğinden midir bilinmez biraz amatörce yönetiliyor gibi.. 1-araçla girişe geliyorsunuz, ilgilenen yok belki yogunluktandı ama bence bir otelin yarattığı ilk intiba önemlidir 2-bavulumu eşyalarımı kendim taşıdım, odaya kadar eşlik eden hiç kimse olmadı.. taşımasalar ne olur, bişey olmaz ama bu otel kültürüne uygun bir davranış değil, en son ne zaman bir otelde böyle olmuştu onu bile hatırlamıyorum, açıkcası beni şaşırttı bu durum.. 3-oda numaraları çok karışık daha doğrusu basit ve akılda kalıcı değil; 3. kattasın ama oda numaran 1000 bilmem kaç!! zaten topu topu 3 katlı bir otelde, 3. kattaki oda 300 lü ya da 3000 li birşey olur ki akılda kalsın, oda aramak olay haline gelmez, hangi katta ne taraftaydım diye çok kafa yorulmaz.. ya da iyi otellerde öyle olur 4-oda numaralarını gösteren tabelalar eksik, konaklayanları büyük kısmı aynı şeyden şikayet etmesine rağmen, pek dikkate alınıp çözüm bulunmamış belli ki 5-şal yerine eski masa örtülerinden bozma bir takım örtüler kullanılıyordu, ekonomi yapmak iyidir, her işletmeye lazım böyle tutum ve davranışlar ama bu kadarı da biraz saçma olmuş.. nargile kafelerde bile daha iyisi, düzgünü bulunan bir polar şal yapmak, bu kadar zor olmamalı Biraz da olumlu taraflarından bahsedelim 1-Garsonlar ve çalışanlar saygılı ve işlerini ellerinden geldiğince iyi yapıyorlar 2- otelin konumu çok güzel, sakin huzurlu 3-oldukça güzel bir havuzu var 4-yemekler lezzetli
DUYGU1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Konuğumuz, Bilkent Otel ve Konferans Merkezi-Ankara’yı tercih ettiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Sizlere daha hizmet verebilmek adına geri dönümlerinizin bizler için çok kıymetli olduğunu belirtir, tarafımıza iletmiş olduğunuz tüm geri dönüm başlıklarının ilgili departmanlarımız ile paylaşıldığını ve olabilecek gerekli düzenlemelere gidileceğini ve gerekli önlemlerin alınacağınız belirtmek isteriz. Sizleri otelimizde tekrar ağırlamayı dileriz. Saygılarımızla, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月07日
Çok güzel
Ankara'da böyle güzel bir mekânın varlığı bizi sevindirdi. Kahvaltı ettiğimiz yer de odamız da çok güzeldi. Teşekkürler...
Ahmet Emre1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for staying with us during your visit to Ankara and your thoughtful review. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月19日
Otel konumu itibariyle çok güzel bir yerde. Sessiz ve mis gibi havasıyla gerçekten insanı rahatlatıyor. Temizlik konusunun da ciddiye alındığı her halinden belli. Kahvaltı çeşidi yeterli fakat mükemmel değil.
Ahmet Gürhan1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月09日
Trevligt hotell något avsides dock.
Bra hotell med god frukost. Hotellet har ett bra läge om man har bil. Annars ligger det avsides. Rummen rymliga, med bra sängar.
Aslan1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra Öğet/ Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Konuğumuz, Geri dönümünüz için teşekkür eder, sizleri tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月01日
Eski Otel- 5 Yıldız Konforundan Yoksun-Rahat Yatak
Otelin yalnızca havuz alanı yenilenmiş. Bu alan çok güzeldi. Ancak kimse Ankara'ya havuz için gitmiyor. Bir iş veya konferans için tercih ettiğiniz otelde 5 yıldız konforu yok. Odalarda küçük detaylara dikkat edilmemiş. Örneğin klima veya duş kapısındaki arzalar. Havalandırmadan yemek kokusu geliyor ara ara. Tüm bu eski olma durumundan kaynaklı sorunlar dışında; personel çok nazik ve yardımcı olmak için çaba sarfediyor. Kahvaltı başarılı ve hizmet güzel. Yatak konforlu.
1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Değerli Konuğumuz,Geri dönümünüz için teşekkür eder, belirtmiş olduğunuz hususlar ile ilgili gerekli kontrollerin yapılacağını bildirmek isteriz. Sizleri tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年04月30日
Uzak ama kaliteli
Belli bir standartta, rahatça kalınabilir özellikte, iyi yeme içme seçenekleri olan, yeterli bir kahvaltısı olan otelde konaklamak oldukça iyi. Bir kaç kez konaklamamızda banyolarda iyi bir gözden geçirmeye ihtiyaç olduğunu gözlemledik. Son iki konaklamada banyo bataryaları arızalı idi. Bir de odalarda klimatizasyonda sıkıntı oluyor genellikle. Şehre uzak, şehre ulaşım oldukça zor ama iyi standartlarda rahatça kalınabilecek bir otel...
Tamer1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations 的回應
Sayın Tamer Görgülü, Geri dönümünüz için teşekkür eder, sizleri tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız.Belirtmiş olduğunuz aksaklık ile ilgili teknik birimimize bilgilendirme yapılmış olup, kontrolleri sağlanacaktır. Saygılarımızla, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月21日
Çok güzel bir otel
Geniş ve konforlu odaları Harika mutfağı ve çok profesyonel kadrosu ile Harika bir otel. Otele beş dakika mesafede 2 adet çok güzel eğlence bölgesi var Bilkent center ve Maidan
Hayri Ilker1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations 的回應
Sayın Hayri İlker, Geri dönümünüz için teşekkür eder, sizleri tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年04月13日
Es war soweit sehr angenehm. Keine negativen Vorkommnisse.
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Esra ÖĞET / Guest Relations 的回應
Lieber Gast, Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Rückkehr und würden uns freuen, Sie wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Esra ÖĞET Guest Relations Manager
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。