重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
奥馬哈, 內布拉斯加, 美國的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
68124USANE奧馬哈3650 S. 72nd Street
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
8.2
廣受好評326 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

326 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

以下繁體中文評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月22日
The room is clean. The hobby is beautiful
1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

8.0廣受好評入住 2020年06月29日
Iene
Staff really great! I use Clorox wipes and found table dried soiled areas on top of table.
Irene1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年05月22日
I did Not like the fact that I and another guest had to wait to be let in the building because the employee had to go help a guest with their luggage .
Patricia1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年04月23日
I was only there for a few hours, but it was a nice enough hotel. Very spacious room for just me, myself, and I.
1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 DoubleTree Omaha Southwest Team 的回應
We hope we see you again soon when you can stay longer!
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月17日
This place is absolutely amazing to stay it and worth every penny the only thing I would say is that it should include breakfast at the price it costs. Otherwise you’re paying for the mini office that’s in the lobby & decor. The beds are definitely cloud like and so comfortable!
Quinzelle1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 DoubleTree Omaha Southwest Team 的回應
Sorry for the delay in response Quinzelle! We so appreciate you and your feedback. Next time you are in Omaha let us know and we will be sure you get a chance to try our breakfast.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月11日
Such a relief to arrive at this beautiful hotel after a long day of driving. The ambiance is calm and peaceful. Our room was very clean and we had a restful night.
Andrea1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Service Representative 的回應
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Doubletree by Hilton Omaha Southwest. We truly appreciate your business. I also wanted to thank you for the wonderful scores you gave us!
2.0不太好入住 2020年02月28日
terrible
was charged by the hotel independently after check out. mixed up reservation with another guest. and have yet to find a conclusive resolution to getting me my money back
1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Service Representative 的回應
Thank you for staying at the property, sorry to hear you had difficulties, if you contact the hotel directly we could better assist you with the issue you may be having. Couldn't contact you to find the issue being that the review was left anonymously.
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年02月29日
Good trip nice hotel
Andrew1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guet Service Representative 的回應
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Doubletree by Hilton Omaha Southwest. We truly appreciate your business. I also wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and for the scores you gave us!!!
6.0很不錯入住 2020年02月15日
The room was very clean & the bed was quite comfortable. I was very irritated though with the fact after being there for 3 nights & having long days we had to go down each day after returning to our room to have the room key activated again. I was booked for 3 nights why not activate my key for 3 nights. Seems like a no brainer.
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Service Representative 的回應
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Doubletree by Hilton Omaha Southwest. We truly appreciate your business. I also wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. The key issue you had was definitely rare, we normally don't have key issues and it may have been deactivated another way. I'm glad we were able to fix that issue for you so that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay. Again, thank you so much for staying with us.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月13日
Love the location of hotel and restaurants around it also
Tiffany2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Doubletree by Hilton Omaha Southwest.We truly appreciate your business. I also wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and for the wonderful scores you gave us!!! We pride ourselves on delivering superior customer service Thank you so much for staying with us!
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月14日
The DoubleTree is amazing. The staff is extremely friendly, they go out if their way to make your stay memorable. The restaurant, Vida's is outstanding. The bar, really nice excellent drinks & food. The amenities are fabulous. Loved the gym and pool areas. They have nice conference facilities and computer access as well. The screens at the elevator on each floor keep you up to date on flights, activities, it's super kewl! Rooms are beautiful and the pillows are to die for, I need to find out where they get them. BEST night of sleep in my LIFE!!! My fiance' proposed to me, they were in on it and had our room decorated. When we returned from dinner, champagne and chocolate covered strawberries with raspberry sauce was waiting for us and a congratulatory note. This place will FOREVER be our go-to hotel every time we are in town. They are miles above the rest!!!!!!! XO XOXO ❤️💍🙂🎉💐🥂
CurtisGoertzen1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Reservations Manager 的回應
Thank you so much for choosing to spend your special day with us at the Doubletree by Hilton Omaha Southwest. We truly appreciate you choosing our hotel, wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and for the wonderful scores and comments you gave us!!! We pride ourselves on delivering superior customer service and are so happy we could be apart of your special night! You two and the puppies were amazing guests and always welcome! Thank you!
2.0不太好入住 2020年02月11日
Mouse turds in the sofa couch
It was horrible first we found mouse droppings in the sofa, then when we ask them for a different bedding option they refused to accommodate, Then even mentioned it to the manager the next day and the pill that is a common complaint with mouse droppings. Basically given the cold shoulder, never stay there again.
Floyd1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Service Manager 的回應
Thank you for recently staying with us at the Doubletree by Hilton Omaha Southwest, as well as taking the time to complete an on-line survey rating your level of satisfaction with our hotel. I want you to know my staff and I take these surveys, as well as your comments, very seriously. They help us consistently identify ways we can serve our guests better each and every day. Our job is to provide great accommodations, warm service, and everything in between. That being said, I would like to apologize for the cleanliness and other issues you experienced during your stay. If you could please contact us here at the hotel so that we may further research this incident that would be helpful in solving these issues. Thank you for the time you have taken already and we hope to hear from you soon.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月25日
What a fantastic hotel! Very updated, clean, and top quality. The bed was super comfortable. The only downside was that housekeeping kept knocking on doors starting at 9am in the morning until 10:30am. We came in late at night and we're still sleeping when the knocking began. Otherwise, an excellent place to stay that doesn't break the bank.
Teresa1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Service Manager 的回應
Thank you for recently staying with us at the Doubletree by Hilton Omaha Southwest, as well as taking the time to complete an on-line survey rating your level of satisfaction with our hotel. That being said, I thank you for the way you rated our hotel. At the same time, I completely understand your comment regarding the noise. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. I want you to know that thanks to your comments, I have been able to tell my housekeeping staff of the issue. While we work to prevent this from being a future issue, I certainly appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Thank you so much for staying with us.
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月17日
Website states breakfast is included and we were surprised that it 15.99 per person. It was ok but not hot and didnt think it was worth the money. Facility could consider putting in a hot tub
Melissa1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Service Manager 的回應
I wanted to take just a moment to sincerely thank you for recently staying with us, as well as taking the time to complete an on-line survey rating your level of satisfaction with our hotel. In looking at your survey, I can see your unsatisfied with our breakfast procedures. I completely understand your comment when it comes to paying for breakfast. At Doubletree by Hilton Omaha Southwest, it is required for us to charge for the full hot breakfast, however the continental breakfast is complimentary. This is a standard that we are required to follow. That being said, I would like to sincerely apologize for disappointing experience at breakfast while you were here. It is our priority to ensure that each and every guest is served appropriately and with our highest sense of urgency. I truly apologize that our service in this caused a negative impression that hurt your experience at our hotel. If there is anything that we can improve upon or any additional information you would like to share please don’t hesitate to contact us at the hotel. Again, thank you for your time and have a wonderful day.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月10日
Location off of interstate 80 was great - easy to get into and out.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Yay! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay! See you next time at the DoubleTree Omaha Southwest!! :)
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月03日
Very clean property with nice dining option within the hotel. Great location for events at the Ralston Arena.
2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Hi Anonymous!! Yay!! We are so happy with your review!! Thank you so much!! See you next time at the DoubleTree Omaha Southwest! :)
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月27日
It’s a clean, newer hotel and very quiet even though it’s near the interstate. It’s my go-to hotel!
3 晚浪漫之旅
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Wow!!! Thank you so much for the awesome review!!! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the DoubleTree by Hilton Omaha Southwest!!!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月25日
Very friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable.
Mal2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest! Wow! Thank you!! I will definitely share your review with the hotel staff! Hope to see you soon at The DoubleTree Omaha Southwest!
2.0不太好入住 2019年11月05日
Holiday Inn or Hilton your guess?
I think this is my third time responding. I book into a Holiday Inn. My gos brought me to a Hilton three times. I went inside the Hilton for directions to the Holiday Inn and they responded that the had just changed over from Holiday Inn to Hilton that day. Maybe an email should of been sent out. After driving 12 hours I wasn’t in the mood to play hide and seek.
Philip1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月25日
Everything was fine. No complaint. ................
2 晚家庭旅遊
Travelocity 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Anonymous! Thank you so much for the awesome rate!!! :)
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月11日
Weekend Getaway
Mother/Daughter weekend getaway. Great hotel, and super comfortable! Within 15 to 20 minutes of everything.
Mercedes2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Mercedes!!! That's awesome that you had a special mother/daughter weekend!! I hope you girls had a great time and enjoyed the fun places around the Holiday Inn Omaha SW! Thank you for the review! See you next time!!! :)
2.0不太好入住 2019年10月09日
1am screaming baby
They checked in people at 1am next to us with a screaming baby. They had to call for a crib & the desk guy said he could hear the baby crying. My family was startled awake & kept up so long we couldn’t get everybody back to sleep. We checked out before 6 am, traveling with everyone exhausted is miserable!
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Anonymous, I would like to begin this message apologizing for the frustrations that you went through this week. We are very sorry for your unpleasant experience – we do not intend to disappoint a guest. Please feel free to reach out to the property directly and let us know more about your stay.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月05日
The room is clean, the pool is awesome, the restaurant is good
Mary1 晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Yay!! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay!! That's our goal! :) See you next time at the Holiday Inn Omaha SW!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月07日
Very clean room. Comfy bed. Friendly staff. Would recommend.
Maria2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Yay!! Glad to see you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Omaha SW Maria!!! We can't wait to see you next time!
6.0很不錯入住 2019年09月28日
The HVAC was completely open with peices laying on the floor and table. There was a hole in the floor so the wiring was hanging out. It was humid in the room
NP1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear guest, we are very sorry and shocked to hear of this. This is not typical for our hotel and we truly hope we get the opportunity to make things right next time. We will be sure to work closely with our staff to ensure our guest gets the best service.
4.0還可以入住 2019年09月08日
seeing that they missed room service with new towels and making the bed, taking out the trash, and all that jazz 2 days in a row, I'd say it's the worst I've ever had. one time they were down the hall and we just asked if they could clean our room, they said yes, and we still came back to an unmade room. hil-ar-i-ous.....the other time we called for room service and they said sure and at night we come back to the room unmade again. good times my friends, good times.
4 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking a moment to review your recent stay. We’d like to start by apologizing, the service you experienced during your stay is not up to our usual standards. Our team takes great pride in the work we do and we are sincerely sorry we missed the mark during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future so we may have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you!!
6.0很不錯入住 2019年08月16日
No fridge in room. Problem with restaurant first day, but Patricia worked hard to turn our opinion around.
3 晚家庭旅遊
Travelocity 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Anonymous, I apologize for the fridge. Unfortunately, refrigerators do not come in every room but upon request and availability, we can provide one! I am happy to know that our customer service team worked hard to make a positive impact. We truly want to see our guests happy! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future so we may have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you!!
2.0不太好入住 2019年08月21日
I am very disappointed with this location, I used to stay here a lot due to work, but last time I was charged 7 different times, each time the amount of $1.99, I called the hotel several times but they never get back to me or explain the reason for those charges, I called corporation and they issue a check as a refund for the charges, and told me that the Hotel will contact me through phone or e-mail, but of course they never did. I know that the amount is not a bank breaker but they had NO reason to take money from my debit card, I can understand one mistake, but there was 7, and what is even more unacceptable is that they never explain me what was the reason for those charges or apologize for the inconvenient. I will never stay here again neither will recommend it.
1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月31日
Very nice hotel. Great location. Didn’t eat at the restaurant there wasn’t one customer in there!!
Jennifer1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
We are happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel! The Holiday Inn Omaha SW is definitely located in the heart of the city! :) We hope you return soon and also give our restaurant a chance - Vida is the perfect spot to relax, unwind, and enjoy a great dining experience.
6.0很不錯入住 2019年08月19日
Ask for quiet and you get the noisiest room
The first two nights at the beginning of my trip were good - I could sleep. A refrigerator & microwave would have been nice. The last night before I flew out I came back to the same hotel. Even through I asked for a quiet room, they put me in one of the noisiest rooms in the hotel. Room 114, 116 & 118 are the noisiest. These rooms are next to an outside covered area between the buildings. I was in my room late in the afternoon. There was a loud noise coming from outside the window, what I thought was maybe construction workers with their radio turned way up. By late evening the noise was still there so I went out to check on it. Turns out the hotel has speakers in the ceiling inside at the end of the hall (next to these rooms) and, where it was really loud, in the ceiling in the covered area outside by the windows. I called the front desk to find out how long the noise ("music"??) would continue. They said they would turn it down. They did a little. I tried to go the bed at 8:00 because I had to get up for a flight the next day but the vibration kept me awake. The hotel didn't turn off the noise until 10:25 pm. You would think a hotel would realize that some of their guests may have to or want to go to bed earlier than 10:25 especially when they asked for a quiet room.
1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear guest. We truly apologize for the bad experience. We will certainly address this with our team.​ Our goal is definitely the opposite. We want all the guests sleeping well and having a happy stay with us. We hope you will give us a second chance to exceed your expectations next time you are in Omaha.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月17日
Nice and comfortable
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear anonymous! Thank you so much for the awesome review!! We are truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Omaha Southwest! See you next time!!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月17日
THERE WAS A PERSON IN MY BED! When I first checked into the hotel, we went up to drop off our bags and the first room we had checked out had a guy lying in bed watching tv! The desk person simply said 'Sorry' and gave me another room..... I don't think I'm nearly as upset as the guy who had someone barge into his room should be. After that, the rooms were clean and amazingly cool. The restaurant was tasty and when we lost two of our breakfast tickets, the front desk gave us another set without any trouble. The service was a little slow, but likely due to staffing issues as I only saw one server at breakfast and dinner. This is the norm for Nebraska because of low unemployment rates, so I did not find it concerning. Overall, I would say it was an adventurous start but a very pleasant stay.
Jenn1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Jenn, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the little mix up upon you arrival however happy to hear things got better. We hope to see you again soon!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月15日
The pool was a good size for the kids. They actually had a few pool floats and beach ball out in the water to play. The hotel is newish. Easy access to interstate 80. Staff was responsive to requests.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Happy Guest, We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay! You will be happy to hear that we are adding some cool new pool furniture to keep you comfortable next time you and your children decide to stay and play. See you next time at Holiday Inn Omaha SW!!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月14日
The breakfast included was wonderful. The rooms are modern, comfortable and clean.
2 晚商務旅行
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
WOW! This is so great to hear. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the most important meal of the day, "Breakfast"!! While we are a full service hotel we like to remind everyone that you can book your room with Breakfast included at anytime :) See you next time you're in Omaha at Holiday Inn Omaha SW.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月12日
Great stay!
Clean rooms and nice mattresses!
Emily1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Emily, You are awesome! Thank you for the great review. Can't wait to have you as our guest again. Holiday Inn Omaha SW
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月09日
Very nice
Stayed here before and will stay here again. Very clean, easy in and out. Friendly staff.
MATT1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Thanks Matt! Please make sure you let us know when you check in next time. We love to meat our loyal guest. See you next time at Holiday Inn Omaha SW!!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月09日
A lovely stay. Clean, friendly, comfortable. We only stayed a night on our way through but it was a good choice.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
Dear Anonymous! Wow! We are happy to know that we accomplished our goal!! Our mission is to see everyone enjoying your stay!! Thank you for the kind words! We can't wait to see you again at The Holiday Inn Omaha SW! Have a great day!! :)
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月06日
Great place to stay - it was close to the concert we attended!
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations Manager 的回應
We absolutely love our concert guest! With Baxter Arena and Ralston Arena in our backyard it makes for some really fun weekends here at the Holiday Inn Omaha SW. Thanks for the kind words and see you next time!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月21日
We were disappointed that the pool was closed for cleaning...
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations 的回應
Thank you for your feedback and we greatly apologies for the unforeseen inconvenience during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future so we may have the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you again and I hope you have a great day.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月30日
Nice place!
Wonderful place. Decor was gorgeous. Restaurant was fabulous! Only probably was our bathtub was clogged. They worked for an hour while we waited then finally gave us another room so we could finish getting ready. Almost missed breakfast! And never offered us a free stay, discount, nothing. Rather disappointed after the inconvenience.
Ann1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations 的回應
Hi Ann, Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the drain issue that is certainly not ideal! Give us a call next time your coming into town and we'll be sure and make this stay worth your time.
6.0很不錯入住 2019年08月01日
In the middle of the night like 2am the battery of the smoke detector stop working so I call downstairs 3 times it rang like 20 times no one answer. You won’t believe this but I had a spare 9 volt with me (who has that) and climb on the chair and change the battery to stop the annoying beep sound every 30 seconds. missed 1 hour of sleep then also no extra toilet paper in the room. Room was very very clean. The pool downstairs the water was not clear.
Diane1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations 的回應
Hello Diane, Wow we are so sorry to hear you had to change your own battery. We will certainly address this with our team. We hope you will give us a second chance to exceed your expectations next time you are in Omaha.
6.0很不錯入住 2019年07月19日
Eh
The restaurant workers were very rude. Terrible service from them. Hotel was actually pretty nice
Clayton2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations 的回應
Hello Clayton, We are happy to hear you liked our hotel but we certainly wish you would have enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Please feel free to give us a call we would like to hear more about your stay.
6.0很不錯入住 2019年07月26日
It was nice and new. Some people mention a whirlpool spa and there isn’t one anymore. No microwave in the room. Had to turn on the ice machine on our floor and turn on the hot water under the bathroom sink, which was odd to me. Housekeeping didn’t replenish some things when they came in; i.e. coffee, ice bin liner, bath mat, towels, etc. The duvet was dirty or stained upon arrival, but they sent a new one up immediately. Room service was great on Friday night and then awful on Sunday morning. In fact, they kept hanging up on me and I finally had to place my order through the front desk. Overall my experience was more good than bad, but just could improve in some areas.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Guest Relations 的回應
We are really happy to hear that the good out weighed the bad during your stay. That said it is our number one goal to eliminate all of the bad. I hope you will give us a shot next time you are in Omaha. Your feedback is useful. Thanks!!
6.0很不錯入住 2019年07月19日
The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed. Some have fridge, others don’t. This was something I wanted and tried to request ahead of time the day of arrival but was to me they do not accommodate any room requests prior to check-in. I had also asked for our 3 rooms to be together, but they are not willing to try and arrange that in advance. The girl at check-in tried to do our best, but could only get 2 of the rooms on one floor, and were separated by someone. It would have been helpful to adjoin with our kids. The restaurant was a total disappointment. Service is so slow and the food is not worth the cost. My husband asked for a refund on his since it didn’t look appetizing and was missing 2 of the meats on the club - they only put bacon on it. 1 star. Pool was fine but too busy to enjoy. Beds were comfortable. Unfortunately, there’s no way to control the temperature and at night they must make it warmer. I prefer colder at night so woke up hot and it felt so stuffy with no air circulation. The bathroom doors slide and just have a weird hook latch with no fan so you can hear everything that’s happening in there. Bathroom floor had small smudges of lipstick and a long black hair in a hanging towel. The hotel seemed pretty clean but it was off putting. We also had to ask them to re- key for 2 of the rooms which not a huge deal but disruptive after a long day of travel. Overall, the people I dealt with were nice. Fine for a night. Could be better.
v_is_me1 晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 真實旅客評語
來自 carm 的回應
I do apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. I hope that you will give us another chance to wow you in the near future.
6.0很不錯入住 2019年07月19日
Nice hotel overall. Pool hour later was disappointing, only open until 10p. Most hotels are open until midnight. Kids only enjoyed for half hour.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 carm 的回應
I do apologize but it is very standard the hours of the pool. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future.
4.0還可以入住 2019年07月20日
Okay for the price but service is poor
We had to wait an hour and a half for our rooms. There were multiple people who had the same situation happen where there were no clean rooms at 6p! The breakfast buffet is very basic, good thing it was comp.
jennifer1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 carm 的回應
Your feedback will ensure that we continue to improve every guest interaction.
2.0不太好入住 2019年06月04日
WORST HOTEL MGMT OF ALL TIME
So I got double charged for my one night stay on June 5th Called accounting 9 times Called GM 4 Times nobody will return a call ........ hotel is ok but if you have problems you are screwed FIND ANOTHER OPTION
Darryl1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 carm 的回應
I hope that this issue was finally resolved for you. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
6.0很不錯入住 2019年07月19日
Overall was fine to stay an evening. Clean and everything in room worked fine
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 carmen 的回應
Great to hear!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月18日
Great location but they didn’t have a hot tub, or a little refrigerator or microwave one room. The stay was great and the rooms great.
2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 carmen 的回應
Unfortunately, refrigerators do not come in every room but upon request and availability, we can provide one.
2.0不太好入住 2019年07月17日
Annoyed
Completely unsatisfied!! I booked this hotel at 11:30 PM online & immediately called the hotel directly to let them know I just booked a room & to let them know my husband & son would be arriving at 1:00 AM & to note they would be arriving after midnight. Johhny says, no problem. Well, my husband gets to the hotel at 1 AM and Johnny says they're FULL - all rooms booked! I already PAID for the room! I am super mad & can not believe he gave our room to the 10 or 15 other customers that supposedly checked-in after us & sent my husband and child across the street to the Ramada. I look for quality hotels - I didn't book a Ramada.
Veronica1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 carm 的回應
I do apologize that your family had to experience this. Please feel free to reach out to the property directly and let us know more about your stay.
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。