重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
斯德哥爾摩, 斯德哥爾摩省, 瑞典的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
111 45SWE斯德哥爾摩Birger Jarlsgatan 35
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
7.8
很不錯1,368 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

1,368 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

以下繁體中文評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

8.0廣受好評入住 2019年02月04日
房間太狹窄
一進房門窗戶打開了,感覺進了鬼屋一樣,床上的大吊燈位置很低,房間太狹窄,洗手間的空調超大,不能關掉,所以洗澡時會感到很冷
3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for taking the time to write a reveiw. We have noted your feedback and we wish you happy travles.
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年04月23日
Conveniently located near Leeds railway station. Easy and fast to call taxi at the Reception Counter.
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank you for your feddback, we appreciate it.

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月23日
A hotel in an older building but updated. The room was a bit on the small side but not out of the ordinary for Europe. The area is very walkable and close to a lot of dining options and not too far from major tourist attractions.
2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to see that you enjoyed most of your stay. We will continue to do our best to improve our service!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年11月17日
The room was nice and quiet for the centre of a big city. It is within walking distance of the railway station through a tunnel underneath the hill. The breakfast was rich and good.
2 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月21日
I have no more things to add. It was a very good accomodation.
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your positive feedback.
6.0很不錯入住 2019年10月30日
It's in a good location. The hotel is in need of some maintenance. However the staff are helpful and the breakfast is generous. It's a lovely old building with a lot of character but it does need some updating and maintenance.
8 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to do our best to improve!
4.0還可以入住 2019年09月26日
Must’ve been a great dance party
Fine enough hotel but the beating of the nearby dance club drum until 3 or 4 AM all night Saturday prevented me from getting any sleep at all. The whole point of paying for a hotel is to be able to rest. I won’t be going back.
3 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Hotel Manager 的回應
Dear guest, I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately the nearby night club has a license until 3am. We are more than happy to offer another room facing another street in order to ensure you a good night's rest. If you ever come back to Stockholm we would to get a second chance that you can get a good rest at our hotel. Kind regards, Wictor
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月07日
We booked a superior 2 twin bed room which was very spacious. Bathroom recently renovated. Very comfortable beds. In comparison my friend had a basic twin room which was tiny, smaller than a typical dorm room, however a nice renovated bathroom. The hotel was central and walkable to sightseeing areas. Lots of shops and restaurants close by.
Jackie6 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月09日
Super base
Excellent base to explore a beautiful city. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Louise4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay. Welcome back next time!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月01日
Good for the price.
Good for the price. Room was small but clean and had a good shower. It was very quiet at night and the service was good.
Leyla3 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for writing a reveiw. We are happy that you mostly enjoued your stay with us and hope to see you again!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月21日
Liked the old style room and the fact they had a kettle with excellent Twinings English Breakfast teabags - not many other hotels provide such good tea bags Would have been great if we had a fridge
4 晚旅行
Ebookers 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back next time!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月13日
Good hotel in good location
Well located, clean, comfortable, helpful staff, good breakfast. Single room a little small.
Vincent2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we appreciate it. We hope to see you again next time you visit Stockholm.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月05日
Good neighborhood and nice area but the hotel needs a bit of refreshing.
Nevenka7 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your feedback. We have noted your comments.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月31日
A quick visit in Stockholm
Location, location and location - Birger Jarls Gatan is stylish, active but not too active street right in the middle of Stockholm. The metro and the bus stops are near but you can walk almost anywhere you wish to visit in the center. The room was very small and the bed was "an okey". A big minus is that the in the room there was no fridge. Also the breakfast was a small disappointment (very basic) which is served in the restaurant next to the hotel. But the price of the room was good value!
2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your comments.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月21日
Very friendly staff and cleaners kept it very neat and tidy.
4 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back next time!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月24日
Lots of character, short walk to the city centre, safe area with plenty of restaurants. Breakfast was good. Definitely recommend it.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月22日
Lots of character, rooms had plenty of space. Nice clean area with restaurants near by. Breakfast was good, just very busy, struggled for a table. I'd definitely stay again.
1 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to come again. We wish you a warm welcome back!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年07月11日
Location was great. Everything was in walkable distance
5 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
We thank you for your positive feedback!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年06月27日
I was glad to find a tea maker and a fridge in the room. Breakfast is nice. Good price.
Nora1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年05月31日
La forma neoclassica dell’edifIcio, con la funzionalità di un albergo moderno
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年05月27日
Disappointed that the Chinese was closed on the public holiday.
David4 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年05月30日
Really a fine stay
Fabrizio2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and welcome you back next time!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月26日
Good choice for first timers in Stockholme
Great hotel which has maintained the historic integrity of the building, staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The location was perfect, an easy walk to shopping strips, the old town and most significant tourist attractions. Breakfast was basic but good, the restaurant staff a little bit stoney faced but never rude. Gym is basic with a treadmill, bicycle and climber. Also sauna but these must be booked in advance. All a great place to stay with reasonable room rates.
steven4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay at our hotel. Overall we hope that you enjoyed your visit to Stockholm and welcome you back next time!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月22日
Great location and very helpful staff
Extremely convenient location, helpful staff, great breakfast, so all good. We stayed in a room facing the rear of the hotel as I had heard that rooms fronting the street can be noisy and so ourroom wasvery quiet. Possibly this concern was unnecessary but wehad a good sleep with no noise. The rooms do not have air conditioning so we had our window openand that wasfine for our May stay. We would be happy to stay again.
Graeme4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be happy to stay again. Welcome back in the future!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月15日
I like the free breakfast. The front desk staff was very nice. Franciska went out of her way to help me with directions and feeling welcome
6 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your positive reveiw. We are very happy to read your positive words about our staff and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Stockholm!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年03月21日
Mostly very good
Good service. Room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Perfectly fine breakfast. The hotel is in a very convenient location. I did, however, notice that the corridor had a strange odor on the morning I left.
1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you mostly enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your comments and we wish you happy travels and hope to see you again in the future!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年03月09日
The room was a little small. However it was very quiet, and the bed was comfortable.
2 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for writing a review. We are happy that you mostly enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年03月04日
I'll come back for you one day
Despite the room being small and placed right across from the elevator AND having the balcony to the street, it was homey. Electrical outlets were well placed, the bed wasn't too bad and I liked the area. Overall, a good and relatively cheap option for spending a couple days in Stockholm
1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to read that you mostly enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again one day.
6.0很不錯入住 2018年12月11日
Nice enough hotel staff good and efficient. Odd that the breakfast is served in the restaurant that is a Chinese restaurant at night . So heavy smell of Chinese food first thing in morning not a nice experience .
T6 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to read your positive words about our staff. We have noted your comments and we wish you a happy new year.
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年11月25日
Nice hotel, fantastic location! Central stations and Gamla Stan were both within walking distance, and the hotel is near several big shopping streets with restaurants. I didn’t use any of the amenities, so I can’t say much about either the gym or the sauna. My only complaint is that the tv in my room didn’t work, but the staff were quick and friendly to take care of it! I’d stay at this hotel if I go back to Stockholm!1
4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here, and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Stockholm!
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月21日
Fantastic staff, Manager went out of his way to accommodate us when we wanted to upgrade. Unfortunately the photos show the top end suites, our first room was little more than a cupboard. Weirdly there was a phone in the toilet, and a radiator in the actual shower!
4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it and hope that you had an overall pleasant stay in our hotel. You seem to have noticed a few of our hotel's oddities, every room is special and unique. I hope you could still appreciate the charm of it!
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年11月09日
Nice hotel with nice friendly staff. Only downside was the bathroom was tiny but clean.
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Robert Nyman, Front Office Manager 的回應
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we appreciate it!
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年11月05日
The hotel is in a great location and the staff are really helpful. It is an old building and this is reflected in the room. That said I would recommend it for a night or two on business.
Alan2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for writing a reveiw. We are happy to read that you mostly enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Stockholm.
4.0還可以入住 2018年10月17日
Terrible experience because the room was way too small for one person. The room was making noice she lose separation of wall. Many others
3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. We hope that if you decide to stay with us again you can book a bigger room so that you will have a greater experience in our hotel.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月14日
Very Nice Hotel in the center of stockholm
2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for your positive reveiw. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and welcome you back next time you visit Stockholm.
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年10月04日
Great location , quiet and very near to other interesting places in a walking distance. Shops are great and many choices of restaurances, club, Bar. The only down side for me was the single bed in a single room occupency, it is too small and a bit hard. Everything else in the room is nice and clean. Could do with a small drawer for small items. Staff are very helpful and good breakfast serve. Will stay again and recommended as a mid-price range😊
4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for leaving a positive review. We are happy to read that you mostly enjoyed your stay with us and are also happy that you would like to come back again. Welcome back next time!
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月21日
I loved everything about my stay here. The entire staff, from the front desk/reception to the food preparers to the waitstaff to the cleaning staff, were all amazingly attentive, courteous and helpful. Franciska, Peter, Mercedes and Patrick all went out of their way to make me feel safe and welcome. The location is perfect for shopping, dining, or general exploring of the beautiful city of Stockholm; a metro station is literally meters away. I look forward to a return visit soon!
MarilynnCooper7 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Erik 的回應
Dear Marilynn, we are so glad for your review and that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again. Erik Marklund Crystal Plaza Hotel
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月19日
Convenient location
A good area of town with amenities (transport shops) immediately in location. Easy to walk to museums. Flat area. Watch out for bicycles!
Roo2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Franciska, Front Desk 的回應
Thank you for leaving a reveiw. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again on your next trip to Stockholm.
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年09月17日
Hotel staff prompt to take action to resolve problems reported to them. Almost all staff spoke very good english. A lovely place to stay.
Hughelse2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind feedback and welcome you back next time.
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年08月23日
Nice hotel, walking distance from the city center.
Michal2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and welcome you back next time.
6.0很不錯入住 2018年09月11日
Overall Good but Disapointing TV and Bar
Check in was fast and efficient as I had booked with Hotels.com and pre paid for my room. My room as clean and well decorated and the bed was comfortable. I was however disappointed that there were no UK TV channels and the bar closed at 9pm. So if you are a UK citizen and don't want to go out for the evening and want to relax in the hotel, there is a potential you will be bored. On this occasion, because the hotel wifi was so good, Netflix came to my rescue.
Stephen1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it and will do our best to improve our service!
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月26日
An enjoyable stay
It was a great stay for us. We were upgraded to one of the best rooms in the hotel. The location is good, and staff very friendly. Breakfast is good as well. We really enjoyed staying there.
Richard2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Elaine 的回應
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it alot and hope you will return to us next time!
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月29日
In and overbooked hotel got upgraded, to excellent, stylish design room.
USale1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank your for your feedback, we are glad to hear this was such a pleasant surprise for you!
6.0很不錯入住 2018年08月28日
Cramped, overpriced room, but helpful, friendly staff. Good location.
Paul1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank you for your feedback, Paul. We are glad to hear that we could be of some help but will take your feedback about your stay into account in order to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月26日
Perfect hotel for a short stay
Stefan2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
As you are a perfect guest for giving us your feedback about your stay, thanks!
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年08月27日
No frills hotel in central Stockholm
Decent hotel, with all the required amenities and services to make for an enjoyable stay in a central location.
Tom1 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank you for your feedback Tom, we do appreciate it and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Stockholm.
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年08月16日
Nice hotel 10 minutes from harbour. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank you for your positive feedback about your stay in our hotel, we appreciate it :)
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年08月05日
we enjoyed the hotel overall; starff was great and location good. with no AC, it was hot at night and very noisy as we kept the windows open. the breakfast was good, and we would stay there again!
elli1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank you very much for your feedback, we do appreciate it. We hope to see you again on your next journey to Stockholm!
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月12日
A wonderful place to stay. Great location. I will stay here again on my next trip to Stockholm.
Phil4 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank you for your nice feedback, it is much appreciated!
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年07月21日
Great place to stay.
Great hotel & easily walk-able to local sites / transit. Nice location. Exceptionally great buffet breakfast. Helpful staff. No AC but that is not needed 95% of the time.
eileen1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Nicolas 的回應
Thank you for your feedback about your stay, we appreciate that. We hope that you had an overall pleasant stay in Stockholm and hope to see you again here some day.
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。