重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
新加坡, 新加坡的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
178882SGP新加坡2 Stamford Road
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
9.0
出類拔萃1,800 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

1,800 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月01日
地點方便,景色好,房間裡附有膠囊咖啡機
2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 JP 的回應
Thank you for choosing Swissotel The Stamford. We are delighted that you enjoyed the coffee amenity in the room and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月25日
愉快的住宿
酒店地理位置優越,兩條捷運交會,交通便利,樓下就是商城,購物飲食非常方便,櫃台接待人員服務親切,住宿環境優雅舒適,尤其面海景觀非常漂亮,令人心情愉快. 偶有小物件忘了補充,如沐浴乳,咖啡包,面紙...等,但反映後也都很快送過來.
Cheng Lung4 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 JP 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissotel The Stamford and for your review. We are pleased that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月20日
地點ok 自助check in不大方便
3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 JP 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissotel The Stamford and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月17日
棒透了
地點超好 VIEW絕佳 房間設施優良 有浴缸啊 有百貨公司跟飯店連接 且進地鐵站 超方便
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 JP 的回應
Thank you for choosing Swissotel The Stamford. We are delighted that you had a great view from your room and enjoyed the location of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
6.0很不錯入住 2020年01月17日
Long line for check-in
Long line and wait for check-in and check-out
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 JP 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissotel The Stamford and for your feedback. As we strive to continually improve, we have shared this with the teams for their review and improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月02日
有幾間房間隔日沒有整理
2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 JP 的回應
Thank you for choosing Swissotel The Stamford and for your feedback. We have shared this with the teams for their review and improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月07日
地點很好,瀕臨地鐵站City Hall, City Link Shopping mall 房間可以慢慢欣賞濱海灣金沙酒店夜景
2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 JP 的回應
Thank you for choosing Swissotel The Stamford. We are pleased that you found the location of the hotel and the view from your room to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月02日
是一家老飯店但是還算舒適
2 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 JP 的回應
Thank you for choosing Swissotel The Stamford and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月20日
位置方便。海景房景致無敵
3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 JP 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford and we are glad that you enjoyed the view from your room. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月22日
Could be the best experience all over the world!
Could be the best experience to live all over the world and the price is quite efficient to have such kind of quality for every points of view. The night view is sooooooooooooooo good (if you have). Breakfast on 65th floor are sooooooooogood ,too.
Pei-Lan3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you enjoyed the view from our Executive Club Lounge on located on the 65th floor. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月18日
會再次住宿的酒店
地點非常方便,面海的陽台夜景超美!
2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you found the view from your room to your liking and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
6.0很不錯入住 2019年10月19日
在房間看不到港景的港景房
預訂港景房,卻在房間看不到港景,需要開落地窗到陽台才看得見,跟櫃台反應,人員說這就是港景,覺得物無所值,而且進出樓層不用感應房卡,覺得不太安全,住過其他新加坡旅館,第一次碰到不需感應房卡的旅館,整體而言不甚滿意
FENCHI1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are saddened that we were not able to meet your expectations on the view although the room assigned is a harbor facing room. We have shared your feedback with the teams for their review as we work on improving our guest stay experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月07日
很乾淨,且每個服務人員都很友善,樓層越高風景越好,還有一面可以看到海,整體讓我感到很舒適
LIN4 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are pleased that you found the view from your room to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月06日
地點方便,連接商場車站
Danny3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月13日
適合帶孩子入住的飯店,房間裡就可以看到很美的濱海夜景.
Good Loction
JIAN-RUNG2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and we are pleased that you found the location of the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月04日
Super convenient to get around the city through MRT
Richard3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月29日
真的非常喜歡,每天都會把房間整理好,地理位置也很棒
4 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed a comfortably pleasant stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to your next visit in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月24日
尚可
住到低樓層。完全沒有view. 飯店地下室有很多餐點。
PO HSUAN3 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear PO, we are pleased you enjoyed our central city location for a comfortably pleasant stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! Our team will always strive to provide the best possible view for each of our valued guest according to your room type, but we do seek your kind understanding as the room availability will vary according to the hotel’s occupancy at the time of your check-in. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月20日
Front desk 與 CHECK-IN 服務是分開的, Front desk服務態度惡劣 CHECK-IN的服務十分周到 酒店環境很不錯,但Front desk的服務真是大扣分
2 晚好友同遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear Guest, we are heartened you had a good check-in experience. At the same time, we regret to learn of your feedback for our team which is not reflective of the usual high standards we strive to ensure all our valued guests' best stay experience! Please be assured we will continue to review for improvement. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月25日
夜景非常棒床很舒適好睡
房間設計很棒,為旅人著想的抬腳墊太棒了,還有超值的百萬夜景❤️下次去新加坡首選
Yun chien1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear Yun Chien, we are thrilled you enjoyed your comfortably-appointed room with its magnificent views for a memorable stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月21日
整體都非常棒
2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear Guest, we are delighted you enjoyed a memorable stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月17日
超棒!交通位置非常便利
飯店位於City hall的A出口上面,交通十分方便,飯店旁即百貨商場美食街超便利。房間大床也很舒適,對於11才以下的小孩還能提供免費加床,服務人員都很親切有禮貌,對於有小朋友的家庭真的非常推薦
4 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear Guest, we are delighted your family enjoyed our friendly service, comfortable room and central city location for a memorable stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you all back in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月12日
房間整齊清潔 餐廳用餐環境菜色完美 服務人員態度親切專業
1 晚商務旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear Guest, we are delighted you enjoyed your clean well-maintained room, dining experiences at our restaurants and our friendly service for a memorable stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to hosting you most satisfactorily again in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月27日
交通便利百萬夜景
Check in/out都已經電腦化了,非常快速且方便。房間內本來看浴室評價是只有花灑有點擔心,但他們也更新了設備,蓮蓬頭花灑浴缸通通都有。我們升等港邊景色,非常超值
LI JUNG3 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear Li Jung, we are delighted you found our assisted check-in check-out process smooth and expedient and loved your well-appointed room with its spectacular view for a memorable stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月26日
Good location and easy access to MRT. Lovely room view Good quality breakfast Prompt attention to room service request
2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear Guest, we are delighted you enjoyed our expedient friendly service, magnificent views and central city location for a memorable stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月04日
交通方便,服務人員親切,房間舒適夜景美
1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jacqueline Poey 的回應
Dear Guest, we are delighted you enjoyed our warm hospitality, the spectacular night view and our central location for a memorable stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager
4.0還可以入住 2019年02月28日
地點方便但員工服務不佳
3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear Guest, we are glad you found our central city location most convenient. Our team believes in the importance of providing a memorable stay experience for all our guests and, so naturally, we are all disappointed to read your feedback for our service shortfall, which is not reflective of the usual warm hospitality we all strive to provide in ensuring your most satisfactory stay with us. We apologise for missing the mark this time. We sincerely hope to be able to host you well again in future! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月26日
1個人帶兩個小孩入住飯店,有請飯店安排一大床,三個人睡一個大床非常大又舒適,飯店地點交通非常方便,陽台外的夜景也非常棒,是值得推薦的飯店。
Wen Chun2 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear Wen Chun, we are pleased your family enjoyed your spaciously comfortable bedding, the magnificent views and our central location for a memorable stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you all back in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月26日
滿意的住宿!
chihwei2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear chihwei, we are pleased you enjoyed a comfortably memorable stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月21日
位置完美,鄰近購物商場、地鐵,在客房就能享受美麗的夜景。
1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear Guest, we are delighted you enjoyed our hotel's magnificent night views and central city location for a memorable stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年01月22日
住宿優但早餐菜色少
住宿品質優,但飯店早餐菜色相當少,適合小孩的菜色更少,我有續住,按了privacy鍵竟然還被服務人員進門打掃,還好沒人在房內,住這麼多次飯店從沒發生過這種失誤
secretmaska1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear secretmaska on, we are pleased your family enjoyed your elegant and modern new room for a pleasant stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! At the same time, we have noted your feedback on the room servicing and for more breakfast choices for children, for our teams to review for improvements. We look forward to welcoming you all back to Swissôtel The Stamford! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年01月21日
服務有點失誤但整體而言還是不錯
我訂的是一大床,但飯店說我訂的是兩小床,不知道是hotels.com的訂錯還是飯店出錯了
secretmaska1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear secretmaska on, we are happy your family enjoyed a pleasant stay with us at at Swissôtel The Stamford! We apologise that we were not able to provide the bed configuration you wanted. We do seek your kind understanding as these requests are still subjected to availability and vary according to the hotel’s occupancy at the time of your check-in. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年12月22日
交通便利優
飯店位置超級優~就在萊佛士購物廣場跟MRT上 交通飲食購物逛街都便利。這次我們訂雙人床2張的房間~床舒適寬敞 茶包咖啡膠囊機礦泉水衛浴備品一應俱全 乾濕分離淋浴間竟然沒門 就怕洗澡水四濺 擔心多餘了~因為水壓不大 水溫也不太穩定 對聲音敏感的我 要戴上耳機入睡 但同行者完全沒問題可以一夜好眠!四通八達的交通便利飯店 真的超級滿意 還有飯店大廳中島一整圈電腦 可以自己迅速辦理入房退房手續 不用擔心 服務人員隨時在旁服務 很方便省時的
CHI CHU4 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear Chi Chu, we are pleased you loved your comfortably spacious room, our central city location and found our self-check in, check-out system most user-friendly and expedient for a memorable stay at Swissôtel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you all back soon! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年11月20日
The room is ok. However, the services at the breakfast (buffet) restaurant are under standard of a five star hotel. Not enough staff to clean up the tables, therefore causing a long line waiting.
Za-Chieh2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear Za-Chieh, we are happy you liked your room! At the same time, we apologise for your breakfast experience and have shared your feedback with our responsible team for improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年10月20日
The hotel is located above the MRT station. Therefore it is convenient to anywhere.
Sanger4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
We are pleased you enjoyed the convenience of our central city location for a pleasant stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月07日
海景view很棒,交通方便,checkin-out都很快速,只有健身房在不同棟比較遠
4 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you found the view to your liking and found the location of the hotel convenient with the MRT station located below us. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月13日
很棒的住宿體驗
遇到的飯店員工都不會中文,剛好長輩也不會英文,員工會盡力去了解需求,而且有很多肢體語言,所以不會英文也能溝通。這次還帶長輩,他們覺得很滿意,下次會想再住
peishan2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you and your family had a great stay with us and that the teams were able to accommodate your requests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年10月09日
everything is fine except bath water temperature is unstable
helen3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and rest assured as we strive to ensure our guest stay satisfaction, we have shared your feedback with the team for their review and improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月20日
很精緻有設計感的酒店
很精緻有設計感的酒店
KUO JUNG2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear Kuo Jung, we are delighted you loved Swissotel The Stamford's luxuriously elegant ambience with its modern Swiss functionality to ensure a great quality of life for all our guests! We look forward to hosting you exceptionally again soon! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年08月21日
很好
早餐很豐富 住宿環境不錯
I-CHUN4 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are happy to read that you liked the breakfast buffet and your room. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年08月12日
The hotel room is comfortable, but the lobby is still in construction.
Andy4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you found the room comfortable and we thank you for your understanding on the lobby refurbishment that is currently taking place. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月30日
離地鐵站近,地鐵站上來走一小段路就到達,房間乾淨整潔。
Chang-Wei1 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear Chang-Wei, we are happy that you found our hotel so pristine and comfortable and loved our central location for a pleasant stay with us at Swissotel The Stamford! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月26日
交通便利,房間寬暢乾淨
pigg3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you found the location of the hotel to your liking, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月12日
距離地鐵很近(就在cityhall上面),是也超棒,晚上就可以全覽港灣~
shooow3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and for the review. We are happy that you enjoyed the view and the room and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月10日
風景很好,讓人捨不得離開。
Peiwen3 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年07月06日
Nice hotel close to the Metro
Jennifer5 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
6.0很不錯入住 2018年07月02日
視野佳
洗澡水壓小,冷熱水不平均,地毯、沙發髒! 視野佳,景觀美,交通便利,服務人員不錯! 入住前的一個月有要求多一張床,但是到現場後完全沒有準備好,只好又帶小朋友出去逛街等待他們將床鋪準備好!
Joe4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Dear Joe, we are delighted your family enjoyed the spectacular views, our central location and were well-looked after by our teams! We apologise for the delay in getting your extra bed, and look forward to hosting you all well again soon! Warm regards, Katya Herting, Hotel Manager
8.0廣受好評入住 2018年06月15日
百萬夜景
一開始聽到有歷史的老飯店,原本還有點擔心,但安排給我們的是面對新加坡城市夜景的房間,晚上在陽台上吹着涼風喝著啤酒聊聊ㄧ天旅程超棒的,走路去摩天輪、金沙酒店、天空樹、魚尾獅公園、克拉碼頭都可以,旁邊也有大型及地下街商場生活機能方便,還有地鐵站方便移動,非常滿意的飯店,讓我們夫妻對新加坡的初訪體驗留下非常棒的回憶,如果有機會再訪,我們非常願意再住這裡。
David2 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford and for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and had good memories. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月14日
The hotel is awesome! View is great
CHI4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you enjoyed the view and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月08日
具美景的高級酒店
選了海景房果然值得!夜景超美!交通也方便!下次來新加坡應該還是會直接考慮住這間了!
Yu-Lin2 晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Katya Herting 的回應
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford and for the review. We are happy to learn that you loved the views from your room, especially the views at night. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。