重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
返回主內容。
胡志明市, 胡志明市, 越南的所有住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
VNM胡志明市Ward 7, District 3120 Cach Mang Thang 8 Street
  • 集印花這間住宿可以集 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
8.0
廣受好評36 則我們所有的評語都來自入住過的真實旅客。真實旅客評語
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評語:

36 則真實旅客評語

旅客評分

10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月16日
還不錯
經濟實惠、泳池很美
YIYING3 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年05月22日
早飯餐廳很好讓人很放鬆
Leslie4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
谢谢你的可爱反馈 在不久的将来见

以下繁體中文評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月31日
普普通通
一大早就在裝修,很吵。 早餐的保溫效果不佳,許多東西都是冷的。 但是游泳池的視野很不錯。
2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Lotus Saigon Hotel. It is truly a delight to read your good comments about our hotel, especially its staff and service. We very much looking forward to seeing you and your family in a near future. Kind regards, Lotus Saigon Hotel
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月12日
前台的服务人员(女生)会讲中文,很nice,帮了不少忙。其他的工作人员也非常nice。房间没有什么槽点,浴袍很舒服。自助早餐在2楼,可以在露台上用餐,很喜欢。游泳池和健身房在10楼,几乎没什么人,很干净,非常舒服。
GUAN1 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語

以下英文評語是其他國家的旅客所發表的

6.0很不錯入住 2020年03月04日
Get what you pay for.
Smallish dated room. Could use a bit more cleaning. Noisy location. Nice pool. Breakfast OK.
Heather2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月06日
fantastic!
This hotel was brilliant. Every member of staff was incredibly kind and polite, the food was brilliant and we loved the rooftop pool and gym!
4 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2020年02月07日
Will be back
the pool and gym were nice for this price... breakfast above average. Rooms are a bit out dated but comfortable. The location was convenient to all parts of town
Daniel3 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月03日
Staff was very helpful and welcoming
Rhea1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Dear Rhea, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your experience at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our rooms, staff and services, greenery and our pool. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards,
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月09日
good hotel
The hotel was nice; it's an outdated 4 start hotel that's in the process of being updated. There was construction on the 2nd floor, where they have the restaurant, but I didn't mind that, as you've got to make improvements some time. The pool on the roof was really cool. Not huge by any means, but nice for a dip, and it overlooks the city. The road that the hotel is on is very busy, so expect noise. My room had thick windows, so it wasn't that loud at night. Much quieter than my flat back home, actually. Breakfast was good, but not western style - expect noodles, soup, fruit, and really good coffee. The most important thing for me is that the internet was very fast, and uninterrupted. I was working while staying at this hotel, and was able to have Zoom calls without any issue. The staff were all really nice; they let me check in early (11am instead of 2pm), which was nice after arriving from a long flight from Europe. Staff arranged for a taxi to pick me up at the end of my stay. Overall, I would stay here again. It's a nice mid-range hotel. Come here with the expectation of this being a 3 star hotel, and you won't be disappointed. I think others who have rated this place were expecting 4-5 star, but this place isn't quite there yet -though the staff are, and the owners are working on it.
Jase2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Jase, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience with Lotus Saigon Hotel. We are delighted to know that several aspects of our services have met your needs and that you would like to come back and stay with us again in the future. We have also kindly noted down what could be improved. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warmest regards
6.0很不錯入住 2019年11月06日
No tv channel to watch with English speaking. Miserable stay I had once I was in the room in the morning and at night time: every time I took a shower, the water came down on the bathroom floor and also outside the bathroom. And I had to wipe the floor with extra towels: I guess the bathroom is good for lying down on the tub and not standing up like a shower room. The tub is not completely covered with the glass partition, hence the problem with water coming out all the time.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience with Lotus Saigon Hotel. We are delighted to know that several aspects of our services have met your needs and that you would like to come back and stay with us again in the future. We have also kindly noted down what could be improved. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warmest regards
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月21日
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean, bed was very comfy. Rooftop pool was beautiful unfortunately it lacked atmosphere no music playing, no drinks or snacks available.
2 晚好友同遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Lotus Saigon Hotel. It is truly a delight to read your good comments about our hotel, especially its staff and service. We very much looking forward to seeing you and your family in a near future. Kind regards, Lotus Saigon Hotel
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年08月08日
Nice & comfortable stay
Rooftop pool was amazing! Room is clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet needs improvement.
Philip Jesse2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Philip Jesse, We are delighted to have been one of your holiday destination, and that you are happy with all aspects of our hospitality, which is very encouraging for Lotus Saigon Hotel and its staff. It is so good to know that you particularly love the rooftop pool and the sparking clean interiors of the room, which we are proud to have, has been consistently a highly distinctive and favorite aspect among our guests. Again, thank you for your patronage and lovely review. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warmest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月08日
Basic clean hotel, fabulous rooftop pool
Basic, clean hotel a short walk from the Palace. Great breakfast choice and the rooftop pool area with city views was a perfect place to unwind after a day sightseeing. Staff very helpful.
Wayne3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Wayne, Thank you for choosing Lotus Saigon Hotel as a part of your journey and for taking time to write a review. We are very delighted to see that you are in general very satisfied with our service. And this is very encouraging for us. Again, thank you for your patronage. We hope to service you again soon in the future. Warmest regards Lotus Saigon Hotel
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年06月15日
Pete from spain
A very nice hotel with excellent friendly staff. The spa treatments were very a good and great value for money. The breakfast could have been better very small choice for the western palette. Very few of the staff spoke any English which at times became a problem but the hotel it self I would recommend to stay in.
Lynn2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Lynn, Thank you so very much for your patronage and for writing such a lovely review. We really appreciate your effort in letting us know about your experience with us as only through reviews do we know what we have done right, and what we should be improving. It is very great to hear that you enjoyed the outdoor restaurant, the food, massage and our helpful staff. Lotus Saigon Hotel takes our guests comments and reviews seriously and is constantly in the process of bettering ourselves. As a matter of fact, entire set of new rooms are being built, and renewal of interior furniture is being rolled out, a new - bigger and better restaurant is also in the plan. With many new and exciting facilities are happening, we sincerely hope to welcome you back again in the future for an even better experience. It has been a pleasure serving you, we hope you have had a great time in Vietnam and we wish you and loved ones all the best. Warm regards Lotus Saigon Hotel
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年06月05日
Everything was great the staff there are very friendly!! And very help full do only thing that I was annoyed with was the wifi net work kept on dropping in and out
Andrew2 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Happy Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience with Lotus Saigon Hotel. We are delighted to know that several aspects of our services have met your needs and that you would like to come back and stay with us again in the future. We have also kindly noted down what could be improved. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warmest regards
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年03月29日
Great stay in Ho Chi Minh District 3
Great location, Starbucks across the street, breakfast on the deck was very good with many options and the Staff were friendly, professional and very helpful. Rooftop pool was a great place to cool off after walking in the heat. Would recommend to others.
Colleen3 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Happy Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really delighted to know that you enjoyed all aspects of our hospitality from the rooftop pool, to breakfast, to the service quality of our staff and our facilities. We also trust that you have had a fantastic vacation. We hope to serve you again soon in the future, and thanks again for your patronage. Warm Regards, Lotus Saigon Hotel
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年02月17日
Rooftop pool
Good hotel close to airport! Nice roof top pool!
kathleen and jeppe2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Dear Kathleen and Jeppe, Your compliments of the Lotus Saigon Hotel are greatly appreciated. We work diligently to offer the best service and a great stay for each guest. It is nice to know when this succeeded. Your compliments of our rooftop pool are very much appreciated. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, for your recommendations and for taking time to write such a wonderful review. We look forward to your return. Best regards, Lotus Saigon Hotel

以下評語皆為其他國家的旅客所發表的

8.0廣受好評入住 2020年01月26日
Litet men bra Hotell
Helt okej Hotel. Det låg nära vägen med mycket trafik, det hördes tydligt på natten, fick sova med öronproppar. (personalen var väl medveten om att trafiken hördes) Personalen var väldigt serviceinriktad och ville att man skulle trivas. Hjälpsamma med att boka dagsturer. Hotellfrukosten var bra med mycket alternativ men kaffe smakade skit... Som tur var finns Starbucks över gatan. Restaurang maten var okej. Gå avståndet till allt var ca 15-25 min. Vi köpte ett sim-kort och laddade ner appen Grab och beställde taxi genom den.
Frida5 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
2.0不太好入住 2019年12月16日
プールに入りたかったのでホーチミンのプールのあるHOTELを何件か泊まりました。 部屋は普通 少し古そうでしたが清潔に過ごせました。vietnam人の男性友達を部屋に招く際、相手の身分証明書の預かりを求められました。問題はCheckout時、私一人だったので言葉がわからず…BEER代を請求され少額だから面倒なので払いましたがその場で彼に電話をし、BEER飲んだの?と聞きましたがNO!  フロントマンに電話を代わりましたが、BEERの事なんて話もなかったと彼に告げられました。 Checkにいったそうじの人が飲んだのかと思いましたが、どうも悪いのはFRONTmenのようです。 金額どうあれ、HOTELの顔となるFRONTがそんなことをしていいわけがない!!人間性疑います。二度と泊まりません
YUKIYO3 晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月22日
Suverent.
Hadde det fantastisk, ingenting negativt å si. Servicen var helt flott. Frokosten var kjempebra. Hadde 3 flotte dager.
3 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are feeling great to know that you enjoyed your stay, and we will appreciate if we could have next chance to serve you in the future. Look forward to seeing you again.
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年12月11日
ムードのあるプールが最高
Tetsuya2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hi Tetsuya, I’m delighted you had a great experience at Lotus Saigon Hotel. Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, the Lotus Saigon Hotel team really appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regard,
6.0很不錯入住 2019年11月01日
30% added when you want to rent a car .. not cool
Too bad the manager add you 30% of the price when you ask to have a car. Otherwise the stay was fine and the staff is nice, very nice rooftop pool.
1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月18日
hotel vraiment cool
wifi génial, piscine tres cool emplacement dans la ville bien
Jean-Antoine2 晚商務旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Dear Jean-Antoine, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your experience at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our rooms, staff and services, greenery and our pool. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards, Lotus Saigon Hotel
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年10月09日
バスタブ付きの部屋でしたが、湯船のサイズは小さい目で、足を延ばすのはちょっとキツイ大きさ。 朝食は6時から9時半までです。
おっさん1 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Jackies Vo 的回應
お客様、 コメントありがとうございます。 お客様がご滞在を楽しんだことを知って大変嬉しく思います。また、将来、あなたにサービスを提供できる次の機会をいただければ幸いです。 またお会いできるのを楽しみにしています。 Lotus Saigon Hotel
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年09月15日
Confortable
Hôtel confortable Attention aux petit déjeuner pas terrible et pas beaucoup de choix La vue sur le balcon obstrué par du feuillage dommage
herve2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Dear Mr/Ms Herve, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your experience at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our rooms, staff and services, greenery and our pool. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards, Lotus Saigon Hotel
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月03日
- Hotel, insbesondere Zimmer sehr in die Jahre gekommen - Extrem laut, da Fenster nicht richtig abgedichtet sind und Hauptstraße direkt vor dem Hotel verläuft - kaum Restaurants in der Nähe - Fußweg von 2,4km zum Benh Than Markt
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello “Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention.”
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月17日
Rekommenderar verkligen Lotus Saigon Hotel
Underbar service. Mycket trevlig personal
1 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit at Lotus Saigon Hotel went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月23日
말이 필요없다 좋다
Sungdo Hong2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Sungdo Hong, We are delighted to have been one of your holiday destination, and that you are happy with all aspects of our hospitality, which is very encouraging for Lotus Saigon Hotel and its staff. It is so good to know that you particularly love the rooftop pool and the sparking clean interiors of the room, which we are proud to have, has been consistently a highly distinctive and favorite aspect among our guests. Again, thank you for your patronage and lovely review. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warmest Regards,
6.0很不錯入住 2019年04月15日
Sportlicher Kurzaufenthalt
Wir hätten mit dem ersten Zimmer etwas Pech, da die Klima direkt auf das Bett geblasen hat und ich sofort krank wurde. Ohne Diskussion durften wir ein neues Zimmer beziehen inklusive Balkon. Der Pool ist sehr schön und gemütlich. Daran angeschlossen ist ein durchaus gut ausgestattetes Gym, welches wir ebenfalls benutzt haben. Das Frühstück findet auf der Terrasse statt und ist leicht über dem Durchschnitt in Asien. Die Lage ist war für uns ok, aber wir haben oft ein Taxi genommen. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt würden wir es weiter empfehlen.
Grazia-Maria1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年03月07日
Siisti ja mukava paikka
Henkilökunta oli ystävällinen Hotelli oli siistissä kunnossa Aamiainen oli suhteellisen hyvä Hotellin ravintolassa oli ok ruoka. Ainoana miinuksena naapurihuoneen remontti, sekin tapahtu pääsääntöisesti päiväsaikaan, jolloin emme olleet hotellilla Menisin uudestaan.
Stephan2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Stephan, We are very sorry that your stay with us was not a satisfactory one. We acknowledge that during this time when the hotel is going under maintenance, upgrades and construction of new rooms and facilities, noise is to be expected. The construction staff are working extremely hard to ensure that the work is being carried out effectively and in timely manner. The work is necessary in order for the hotel to continue providing our guests the best experience and service possible. The hotel however, has given our all the guests that stay in hotel a notice on this matter, and the work is only carried out during business hours (9am to 5pm) We again apologize for any convenience this may have caused. We hope to warmly welcome you again one day after the completion of our upgrades and to bring you a completely new and better experience. We thank you for your time and your patronage. Regards Lotus Saigon Hotel
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月31日
séjour parfait. je recommande
accueil parfait, reception bilingue. chambre mis à disposition à 12h au lieu de 14h,de plus j ai été surclassé! chambre avec balcon avec vue dominante.
duy quang1 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Mr Duy Quang, Thank you so much for choosing us and for taking time to write such a generous and lovely review. We are delighted to know that we were able to give you the satisfaction you sought. If there is any thing you would like to suggest to help us to even better in the future, please let us know. We look forward to serving you again in the future Warmest regards Lotus Saigon Hotel
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月29日
séjour impeccable
Hotel bien situé proche des principaux axes. Accueil parfait, j ai été surclassé sans le demander. La chambre est propre et grande. Le petit déjeuner continentale est complet et il y a du choix. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel aux couples, en familles ou célibataire.
duy quang2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Mr Duy Quang, We are so very glad that you enjoyed the room service and the buffet breakfast. It was a pleasure for us too being able to bring you the satisfaction you sought. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards Lotus Saigon Hotel
4.0還可以入住 2020年02月14日
4 晚旅行
Expedia 真實旅客評語
6.0很不錯入住 2019年09月26日
Tsomin3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Jackies Vo 的回應
Hello, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience with Lotus Saigon Hotel. We are delighted to know that several aspects of our services have met your needs and that you would like to come back and stay with us again in the future. We have also kindly noted down what could be improved. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warmest regards
8.0廣受好評入住 2019年05月18日
Helak4 晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Helak, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience with Lotus Saigon Hotel. We are delighted to know that several aspects of our services have met your needs and that you would like to come back and stay with us again in the future. We have also kindly noted down what could be improved. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warmest regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月30日
2 晚旅行
Hotels.com 真實旅客評語
來自 Lotus Saigon Hotel 的回應
Hello Happy Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience with Lotus Saigon Hotel. We are delighted to know that several aspects of our services have met your needs and that you would like to come back and stay with us again in the future. We have also kindly noted down what could be improved. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warmest Regards
很抱歉,此住宿沒有旅客相片。
本網站所刊登的評語和評分皆為旅客及飯店方面的主觀意見,並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因相關評語而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評語內容的相關各方皆無需承擔責任。